njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing -
Burlington County Wills

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
122 Burlington County
#1C - #936C (1688-1720)
GSU Reel #545443
123 Burlington County
#937C - #1794C (1721-1728)
GSU Reel #545444
124 Burlington County
#1795C - #2642C (1729-1733/34)
GSU Reel #545445
125 Burlington County
#2641C - #3578C (1734-1742)
GSU Reel #545446
126 Burlington County
#3579C - #4600C (1743-1749)
GSU Reel #545447
127 Burlington County
#4601C - #5562C (1749-1754)
GSU Reel #545448
128 Burlington County
#5563C - #6522C (1755-1758)
GSU Reel #545449
129 Burlington County
#6523C - #7366C (1759-1762)
GSU Reel #545450
130 Burlington County
#7367C - #7886C (1763-1765)
GSU Reel #545451
131 Burlington County
#7887C - #8796C (1766-1769)
GSU Reel #545452
132 Burlington County
#8797C - #9820C (1770-1774)
GSU Reel #545453
133 Burlington County
#9821C - #10674C (1775-1778)
GSU Reel #545454
134 Burlington County
#10675C - #10728C (1778-1779)
GSU Reel #459321
135 Burlington County
#10729C - #10847C (1779-1783)
GSU Reel #459322
136 Burlington County
#10848C - #10980C (1783-1784)
GSU Reel #459323
137 Burlington County
#10981C - #11103C (1784-1787)
GSU Reel #459324
138 Burlington County
#11103C - #11228C (1787-1799)
GSU Reel #459325
139 Burlington County
#11228C - #11359C (1799)
GSU Reel #459326
140 Burlington County
#11360C - #11483C (1791-1793)
GSU Reel #459327
141 Burlington County
#11484C - #11606C (1793-1795)
GSU Reel #459328
142 Burlington County
#11607C - #11733C (1795-1797)
GSU Reel #459329
143 Burlington County
#11734C - #11864C (1797-1799)
GSU Reel #459330
144 Burlington County
#11865C - #11994C (1799-1801)
GSU Reel #459331
145 Burlington County
#11995C - #12128C (1801-1803)
GSU Reel #459332
146 Burlington County
#12129C - #12264C (1803-1807)
GSU Reel #459333
147 Burlington County
#12265C - #12400C (1807-1809)
GSU Reel #459334
148 Burlington County
#12401C - #12542C (1809-1811)
GSU Reel #459335
149 Burlington County
#12543C - #12687C (1811-1813)
GSU Reel #459336
150 Burlington County
#12688C - #12836C (1813-1815)
GSU Reel #459337
151 Burlington County
#12837C - #12967C (1815-1816)
GSU Reel #459338
152 Burlington County
#12968C - #13103C (1816-1820)
GSU Reel #459339
153 Burlington County
#13104C - #13240C (1820-1822)
GSU Reel #459340
154 Burlington County
#13241C - #13392C (1822-1824)
GSU Reel #459341
155 Burlington County
#13392C - #13532C (1824-1825)
NOTE: #13452C filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #459342
156 Burlington County
#13533C - #13680C (1825-1826)
GSU Reel #459343
157 Burlington County
#13681C - #13825C (1826-1828)
GSU Reel #459344
158 Burlington County
#13826C - #13976C (1828-1830)
GSU Reel #459345
159 Burlington County
#13977C - #14115C (1830-1832)
GSU Reel #459346
160 Burlington County
#14115C - #14257C (1832-1834)
GSU Reel #459347
161 Burlington County
#14258C - #14396C (1834-1835)
GSU Reel #459348
162 Burlington County
#14397C - #14528C (1835-1837)
GSU Reel #459349
163 Burlington County
#14529C - #14661C (1837-1839)
GSU Reel #459350
164 Burlington County
#14662C - #14799C (1839-1841)
GSU Reel #459351
165 Burlington County
#14800C - #14930C (1841-1842)
GSU Reel #459352
166 Burlington County
#14931C - #15065C (1842-1844)
GSU Reel #459353
167 Burlington County
#15066C - #15203C (1844-1846)
GSU Reel #459354
168 Burlington County
#15204C - #15338C (1846-1847)
GSU Reel #459355
169 Burlington County
#15339C - #15472C (1847-1849)
GSU Reel #527164
170 Burlington County
#15473C - #15596C (1849-1850)
GSU Reel #527165
171 Burlington County
#15597C - #15724C (1850-1851)
GSU Reel #527166
172 Burlington County
#15725C - #15841C (1851-1853)
GSU Reel #459356
173 Burlington County
#15842C - #15971C (1853-1854)
GSU Reel #459357
174 Burlington County
#15972C - #16090C (1854-1855)
GSU Reel #459358
175 Burlington County
#16091C - #16194C (1855-1856)
GSU Reel #459359
176 Burlington County
#16195C - #16303C (1856-1857)
GSU Reel #527696
177 Burlington County
#16304C - #16394C (1857-1858)
GSU Reel #527697
178 Burlington County
#16395C - #16473C (1858-1859)
GSU Reel #527698
179 Burlington County
#16474C - #16575C (1859-1860)
GSU Reel #527699
180 Burlington County
#16576C - #16673C (1860-1861)
GSU Reel #527700
181 Burlington County
#16674C - #16767C (1861-1862)
GSU Reel #527701
182 Burlington County
#16768C - #16853C (1862-1863)
GSU Reel #527702
183 Burlington County
#16854C - #16959C (1863-1864)
GSU Reel #527703
184 Burlington County
#16960C - #17066C (1864-1865)
GSU Reel #522704
185 Burlington County
#17067C - #17171C (1865-1866)
GSU Reel #527705
186 Burlington County
#17172C - #17263C (1866-1867)
GSU Reel #527706
187 Burlington County
#17264C - #17358C (1867-1868)
GSU Reel #522707
188 Burlington County
#17359C - #17452C (1868)
GSU Reel #522708
189 Burlington County
#17453C - #17546C (1868-1869)
GSU Reel #527709
190 Burlington County
#17546C - #17648C (1869-1870)
GSU Reel #527710
191 Burlington County
#17649C - #17745C (1870-1871)
GSU Reel #459360
192 Burlington County
#17746C - #17829C (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #527711
193 Burlington County
#17829C - #17926C (1872)
GSU Reel #527712
194 Burlington County
#17927C - #18023C (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #528014
195 Burlington County
#18024C - #18123C (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #459361
196 Burlington County
#18124C - #18212C (1874)
GSU Reel #528015
197 Burlington County
#18213C - #18323C (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #459362
198 Burlington County
#18324C - #18352C (1875)
GSU Reel #459363
199 Burlington County
#18353C - #18382C (1876)
GSU Reel #561778
200 Burlington County
#18383C - #18479C (1876)
NOTE: #18447C filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #561779
201 Burlington County
#18480C - #18585C (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #561780
202 Burlington County
#18586C - #18680C (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #561781
203 Burlington County
#18681C - #18784C (1878-1879)
GSU Reel #561782
204 Burlington County
#18785C - #18878C (1879)
GSU Reel #561783
205 Burlington County
#18878C - #18979C (1879-1880)
NOTE: #18959C filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #561784
206 Burlington County
#18980C - #19086C (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #561785
207 Burlington County
#19087C - #19161C (1881)
GSU Reel #561786
208 Burlington County
#19162C - #19254C (1881-1882)
GSU Reel #561787
209 Burlington County
#19255C - #19338C (1882-1883)
GSU Reel #551788
210 Burlington County
#19339C - #19415C (1883)
GSU Reel #561789
211 Burlington County
#19416C - #19510C (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #561790
212 Burlington County
#19511C - #19603C (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #561791
213 Burlington County
#19604C - #19685C (1885)
GSU Reel #561792
214 Burlington County
#19685C - #19771C (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #561793
215 Burlington County
#19772C - #19868C (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #561794
216 Burlington County
#19869C - #19965C (1887)
GSU Reel #561795
217 Burlington County
#19966C - #20061C (1887-1888)
GSU Reel #561796
218 Burlington County
#20062C - #20166C (1888)
GSU Reel #561797
219 Burlington County
#20167C - #20266C (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #561798
220 Burlington County
#20267C - #20357C (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #561799
221 Burlington County
#20358C - #20449C (1890)
GSU Reel #561800
222 Burlington County
#20450C - #20544C (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #561801
223 Burlington County
#20545C - #20630C (1891)
GSU Reel #561802
224 Burlington County
#20631C - #20729C (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #561803
225 Burlington County
#20730C - #20831C (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #561804
226 Burlington County
#20832C - #20923C (1893)
NOTE: #20907C filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #561805
227 Burlington County
#20924C - #21019C (1893-1894)
NOTE: #20926C filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #561806
228 Burlington County
#21020C - #21114C (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #561807
229 Burlington County
#21115C - #21204C (1895)
GSU Reel #561808
230 Burlington County
#21205C - #21289C (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #561809
231 Burlington County
#21290C - #21380C (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #561810
232 Burlington County
#21381C - #21471C (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #561811
233 Burlington County
#21472C - #21566C (1898)
GSU Reel #561812
234 Burlington County
#21567C - #21667C (1898-1899)
GSU Reel #561813
235 Burlington County
#21668C - #21768C (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #561814
236 Burlington County
#21769C - #21867C (1900)
GSU Reel #561815
237 Burlington County
#21868C - #21920C (1900)
GSU Reel #561816

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations