njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing - Wills
Camden, Cape May & Cumberland County

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
238 Camden County
#1D - #120D (1844-1849)
GSU Reel #459364
239 Camden County
#120D - #258D (1849-1852)
GSU Reel #459365
240 Camden County
#259D - #379D (1852-1854)
GSU Reel #459366
241 Camden County
#380D - #493D (1854-1857)
GSU Reel #528016
242 Camden County
#494D - #601D (1857-1860)
GSU Reel #528017
243 Camden County
#602D - #699D (1860-1862)
GSU Reel #528018
244 Camden County
#700D - #788D (1862-1864)
GSU Reel #528400
245 Camden County
#789D - #882D (1864-1866)
GSU Reel #528401
246 Camden County
#883D - #982D (1866-1868)
GSU Reel #528402
247 Camden County
#983D - #1075D (1868-1870)
GSU Reel #528403
248 Camden County
#1076D - #1175D (1870-1872)
GSU Reel #528404
249 Camden County
#1176D - #1276D (1870-1873)
GSU Reel #528405
250 Camden County
#1277D - #1307D (1873)
GSU Reel #528406
251 Camden County
#1308D - #1371D (1874)
GSU Reel #546719
252 Camden County
#1371D - #1443D (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #546720
253 Camden County
#1444D - #1537D (1875-1877)
GSU Reel #546721
254 Camden County
#1537D - #1630D (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #546722
255 Camden County
#1631D - #1731D (1878-1880)
GSU Reel #546723
256 Camden County
#1731D - #1825D (1880)
GSU Reel #546724
257 Camden County
#1826D - #1910D (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #546725
258 Camden County
#1910D - #2006D (1881-1883)
NOTE: #1938D & #1939D filmed on
Reel 35
GSU Reel #546726
259 Camden County
#2006D - #2098D (1883)
GSU Reel #546727
260 Camden County
#2098D - #2183D (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #546728
261 Camden County
#2183D - #2277D (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #546729
262 Camden County
#2278D - #2382D (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #546730
263 Camden County
#2383D - #2464D (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #546731
264 Camden County
#2465D - #2552D (1887-1888)
GSU Reel #546732
265 Camden County
#2552D - #2620D (1888)
GSU Reel #546733
266 Camden County
#2621D - #2688D (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #546734
267 Camden County
#2689D - #2770D (1889)
GSU Reel #546735
268 Camden County
#2770D - #2852D (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #548746
269 Camden County
#2852D - #2938D (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #548747
270 Camden County
#2939D - #3016D (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #548748
271 Camden County
#3016D - #3094D (1892)
GSU Reel #548749
272 Camden County
#3094D - #3182D (1892)
GSU Reel #548750
273 Camden County
#3183D - #3266D (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #548751
274 Camden County
#3267D - #3347D (1893-1894)
GSU Reel #548752
275 Camden County
#3348D - #3435D (1894)
GSU Reel #548753
276 Camden County
#3436D - #3519D (1894)
GSU Reel #548754
277 Camden County
#3519D - #3608D (1895)
GSU Reel #547906
278 Camden County
#3609D - #3690D (1895-1897)
GSU Reel #547907
279 Camden County
#3691D - #3773D (1897)
GSU Reel #547908
280 Camden County
#3773D - #3841D (1897)
GSU Reel #547909
281 Camden County
#3842D - #3906D (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #547910
282 Camden County
#3907D - #3982D (1898)
GSU Reel #547911
283 Camden County
#3983D - #4061D (1898-1899)
GSU Reel #547912
284 Camden County
#4061D - #4135D (1899)
NOTE: #4091D filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #547913
285 Camden County
#4135D - #4215D (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #547914
286 Camden County
#4216D - #4291D (1900)
GSU Reel #548039
287 Camden County
#4292D - #4343D (1900)
GSU Reel #548040
288 Cape May County
#1E - #72E (1704-1733)
GSU Reel #528407
289 Cape May County
#73E - #188E (1733-1758)
GSU Reel #528408
290 Cape May County
#189E - #313E (1758-1771)
GSU Reel #528409
291 Cape May County
#314E - #470E (1772-1786)
NOTE: #317E after #320E
NOTE: #406E filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #528410
292 Cape May County
#471E - #641E (1786-1796)
GSU Reel #528411
293 Cape May County
#642E - #798E (1796-1805)
GSU Reel #528412
294 Cape May County
#799E - #967E (1805-1821)
GSU Reel #528413
295 Cape May County
#968E - #1169E (1821-1837)
GSU Reel #528414
296 Cape May County
#1170E - #1345E (1837-1853)
GSU Reel #528415
297 Cape May County
#1346E - #1449E (1853-1860)
GSU Reel #528416
298 Cape May County
#1450E - #1500E (1861-1864)
NOTE: #1501E filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #528417
299 Cape May County
#1502E - #1565E (1863-1867)
NOTE: #1501E filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #546914
300 Cape May County
#1566E - #1642E (1867-1871)
NOTE: #1632E filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #546915
301 Cape May County
#1642E - #1715E (1871-1875)
GSU Reel #546916
302 Cape May County
#1716E - #1774E (1875-1879)
GSU Reel #548737
303 Cape May County
#1775E - #1855E (1879-1883)
GSU Reel #548738
304 Cape May County
#1855E - #2040E (1883-1886)
GSU Reel #548739
305 Cape May County
#2040E - #2123E (1886-1889)
GSU Reel #548740
306 Cape May County
#2123E - #2195E (1889-1892)
GSU Reel #548741
307 Cape May County
#2196E - #2269E (1892-1894)
GSU Reel #548742
308 Cape May County
#2269E - #2358E (1897-1897)
NOTE: #2290E filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #548743
309 Cape May County
#2358E - #2454E (1897-1900)
GSU Reel #548744
310 Cape May County
#2455E - #2469E (1900)
GSU Reel #548745
311 Cumberland County
#1F - #76F (1747-1752)
GSU Reel #528418
312 Cumberland County
#77F - #200F (1752-1759)
GSU Reel #528419
313 Cumberland County
#201F - #343F (1759-1767)
GSU Reel #528420
314 Cumberland County
#344F - #475F (1767-1773)
GSU Reel #528850
315 Cumberland County
#476F - #609F (1773-1777)
GSU Reel #528851
316 Cumberland County
#610F - #732F (1777-1781)
NOTE: #639F filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #528852
317 Cumberland County
#733F - #877F (1781-1785)
GSU Reel #528853
318 Cumberland County
#878F - #1025F (1785-1793)
GSU Reel #528854
319 Cumberland County
#1026F - #1186F (1792-1800)
GSU Reel #528855
320 Cumberland County
#1187F - #1322F (1800-1805)
GSU Reel #528856
321 Cumberland County
#1323F - #1489F (1806-1810)
GSU Reel #528857
322 Cumberland County
#1490F - #1658F (1810-1813)
GSU Reel #528858
323 Cumberland County
#1659F - #1855F (1814-1818)
GSU Reel #528859
324 Cumberland County
#1856F - #2033F (1819-1824)
GSU Reel #528860
325 Cumberland County
#2034F - #2221F (1824-1829)
GSU Reel #528861
326 Cumberland County
#2222F - #2412F (1829-1837)
GSU Reel #528862
327 Cumberland County
#2413F - #2550F (1836-1840)
GSU Reel #528863
328 Cumberland County
#2555F - #2637F (1841-1844)
GSU Reel #533135
329 Cumberland County
#2638F - #2773F (1844-1848)
GSU Reel #528864
330 Cumberland County
#2774F - #2885F (1848-1850)
GSU Reel #528865
331 Cumberland County
#2886F - #2971F (1850)
GSU Reel #528611
332 Cumberland County
#2972F - #3066F (1850-1854)
GSU Reel #528612
333 Cumberland County
#3067F - #3188F (1853-1856)
GSU Reel #528613
334 Cumberland County
#3189F - #3286F (1856-1860)
GSU Reel #528614
335 Cumberland County
#3287F - #3385F (1860-1862)
GSU Reel #528615
336 Cumberland County
#3386F - #3485F (1862-1864)
GSU Reel #528616
337 Cumberland County
#3486F - #3587F (1864-1866)
GSU Reel #528617
338 Cumberland County
#3588F - #3719F (1866-1868)
GSU Reel #528618
339 Cumberland County
#3720F - #3818F (1868-1870)
GSU Reel #528619
340 Cumberland County
#3819F - #3875F (1870-1872)
GSU Reel #532978
341 Cumberland County
#3876F - #3900F (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #561817
342 Cumberland County
#3901F - #4005F (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #561818
343 Cumberland County
#4006F - #4108F (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #561819
344 Cumberland County
#4109F - #4196F (1875-1879)
GSU Reel #561820
345 Cumberland County
#4197F - #4277F (1879-1880)
GSU Reel #561821
346 Cumberland County
#4278F - #4373F (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #561822
347 Cumberland County
#4374F - #4469F (1881-1883)
GSU Reel #561823
348 Cumberland County
#4470F - #4561F (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #561824
349 Cumberland County
#4562F - #4647F (1884-1886)
GSU Reel #562730
350 Cumberland County
#4648F - #4742F (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #562731
351 Cumberland County
#4743F - #4831F (1887-1888)
GSU Reel #562732
352 Cumberland County
#4832F - #4916F (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #562733
353 Cumberland County
#4917F - #5005F (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #562734
354 Cumberland County
#5006F - #5104F (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #562735
355 Cumberland County
#5105F - #5190F (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #562736
356 Cumberland County
#5191F - #5292F (1892)
GSU Reel #562737
357 Cumberland County
#5293F - #5389F (1892-1894)
GSU Reel #562738
358 Cumberland County
#5390F - #5486F (1894)
GSU Reel #562739
359 Cumberland County
#5487F - #5587F (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #562740
360 Cumberland County
#5588F - #5693F (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #562741
361 Cumberland County
#5694F - #5800F (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #562742
362 Cumberland County
#5801F - #5900F (1897-1899)
GSU Reel #562743
363 Cumberland County
#5901F - #6002F (1899)
GSU Reel #562744
364 Cumberland County
#6003F - #6126F (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #562745
365 Cumberland County
#6127F - #6200F (1900)
GSU Reel #562746
366 Cumberland County
#6201F - #6217F (1900)
GSU Reel #562747

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations