njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing -
Middlesex County Wills

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
875 Middlesex County
#1 L - #786 L (1683-1732)
GSU Reel #545469
876 Middlesex County
#787 L - #1540 L (1733-1743)
GSU Reel #545470
877 Middlesex County
#1541 L - #2254 L (1744-1749)
NOTE: Overlaps with Reel 878
GSU Reel #545471
878 Middlesex County
#2060 L - #2439 L (1748-1753)
NOTE: Overlaps with Reel 877
GSU Reel #545471/545472 [parts]
878a Middlesex County
#2438 L - #3219 L (1750-1759)
NOTE: Overlaps with Reels 878 & 879
GSU Reel #545472/545473 [parts]
879 Middlesex County
#2947 L - #3790 L (1759-1762)
NOTE: Overlaps with Reel 878a
GSU Reel #545473
880 Middlesex County
#3791 L - #4574 L (1762-1767)
GSU Reel #545474
881 Middlesex County
#4575 L - #5330 L (1768-1776)
GSU Reel #545475
882 Middlesex County
#5331 L - #6030 L (1777-1781)
GSU Reel #545476
883 Middlesex County
#6031 L - #6918 L (1782-1785)
GSU Reel #545477
884 Middlesex County
#6919 L - #7750 L (1786-1791)
GSU Reel #545478
885 Middlesex County
#7751 L - #8158 L (1791-1792)
GSU Reel #545479
886 Middlesex County
#8159 L - #8962 L (1793-1796)
GSU Reel #545480
887 Middlesex County
#8963 L - #9856 L (1797-1800)
GSU Reel #545481
888 Middlesex County
#9857 L - #9973 L (1800-1803)
NOTE: #9865 L filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #469879
889 Middlesex County
#9973 L - #10099 L (1803-1806)
GSU Reel #469880
890 Middlesex County
#10099 L - #10233 L (1806-1809)
GSU Reel #469881
891 Middlesex County
#10234 L - #10371 L (1809-1812)
GSU Reel #469882
892 Middlesex County
#10372 L - #10505 L (1812-1814)
NOTE: #10398L filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #469883
893 Middlesex County
#10506 L - #10628 L (1812-1814)
GSU Reel #469884
894 Middlesex County
#10628 L - #10766 L (1817-1820)
GSU Reel #469885
895 Middlesex County
#10767 L - #10909 L (1820-1822)
NOTE: #10793L filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #469886
896 Middlesex County
#10909 L - #11042 L (1822-1825)
GSU Reel #469887
897 Middlesex County
#11042 L - #11177 L (1825-1826)
GSU Reel #469888
898 Middlesex County
#11178 L - #11321 L (1826-1828)
GSU Reel #469889
899 Middlesex County
#11321 L - #11472 L (1828-1831)
GSU Reel #469890
900 Middlesex County
#11474 L - #11612 L (1831-1833)
GSU Reel #469891
901 Middlesex County
#11612 L - #11729 L (1833-1834)
GSU Reel #469892
902 Middlesex County
#11729 L - #11856 L (1834-1837)
NOTE: #11759 L filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #469893
903 Middlesex County
#11856 L - #11973 L (1837-1839)
GSU Reel #469894
904 Middlesex County
#11974 L - #12018 L (1839-1840)
GSU Reel #469901
905 Middlesex County
#12018 L - #12138 L (1840-1842)
GSU Reel #469902
906 Middlesex County
#12139 L - #12257 L (1842-1845)
GSU Reel #469903
907 Middlesex County
#12258 L - #12381 L (1845-1848)
GSU Reel #469904
908 Middlesex County
#12382 L - #12485 L (1848-1849)
GSU Reel #469905
909 Middlesex County
#12485 L - #12592 L (1849-1851)
GSU Reel #469906
910 Middlesex County
#12592 L - #12713 L (1851-1853)
GSU Reel #469907
911 Middlesex County
#12714 L - #12839 L (1853-1855)
GSU Reel #469908
912 Middlesex County
#12840 L - #12951 L (1855-1856)
GSU Reel #469909
913 Middlesex County
#12951 L - #13057 L (1856-1858)
GSU Reel #469910
914 Middlesex County
#13057 L - #13162 L (1858-1860)
GSU Reel #469911
915 Middlesex County
#13162 L - #13272 L (1860-1862)
GSU Reel #469912
916 Middlesex County
#13273 L - #13383 L (1862-1864)
GSU Reel #469913
917 Middlesex County
#13384 L - #13486 L (1864-1865)
GSU Reel #469914
918 Middlesex County
#13486 L - #13585 L (1865-1866)
GSU Reel #469346
919 Middlesex County
#13585 L - #13687 L (1866-1868)
GSU Reel #469437
920 Middlesex County
#13687 L - #13793 L (1868-1869)
GSU Reel #469438
921 Middlesex County
#13794 L - #13895 L (1869-1870)
GSU Reel #469439
922 Middlesex County
#13895 L - #13990 L (1870-1871)
GSU Reel #460440
923 Middlesex County
#13990 L - #14093 L (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #469441
924 Middlesex County
#14093 L - #14196 L (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #469442
925 Middlesex County
#14196 L - #14300 L (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #469443
926 Middlesex County
#14301 L - #14409 L (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #469444
927 Middlesex County
#14409 L - #14522 L (1875-1877)
GSU Reel #469915
928 Middlesex County
#14523 L - #14641 L (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #469916
929 Middlesex County
#14642 L - #14747 L (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #469917
930 Middlesex County
#14748 L - #14866 L (1878-1880)
GSU Reel #469918
931 Middlesex County
#14867 L - #14978 L (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #469919
932 Middlesex County
#14979 L - #15064 L (1881-1882)
GSU Reel #469920
933 Middlesex County
#15064 L - #15161 L (1882-1883)
GSU Reel #469921
934 Middlesex County
#15162 L - #15262 L (1883)
GSU Reel #469922
935 Middlesex County
#15263 L - #15348 L (1884)
GSU Reel #469923
936 Middlesex County
#15348 L - #15442 L (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #546418
937 Middlesex County
#15442 L - #15534 L (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #546419
938 Middlesex County
#15535 L - #15637 L (1886-1887)
NOTE: #15637 L incomplete; part on Reel 939
GSU Reel #546420
939 Middlesex County
#15637 L - #15734 L (1887-1888)
NOTE: Part of #15637L missing (filmbroken)
GSU Reel #546421
940 Middlesex County
#15735 L - #15803 L (1888)
GSU Reel #546422
941 Middlesex County
#15804 L - #15906 L (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #546423
942 Middlesex County
#15907 L - #16008 L (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #546424
943 Middlesex County
#16008 L - #16093 L (1890)
GSU Reel #546425
944 Middlesex County
#16093 L - #16185 L (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #546426
945 Middlesex County
#16186 L - #16285 L (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #546427
946 Middlesex County
#16285 L - #16368 L (1892)
GSU Reel #546428
947 Middlesex County
#16369 L - #16460 L (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #546429
948 Middlesex County
#16461 L - #16558 L (1893-1894)
GSU Reel #546430
949 Middlesex County
#16558 L - #16646 L (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #546431
950 Middlesex County
#16647 L - #16727 L (1895)
GSU Reel #546432
951 Middlesex County
#16727 L - #16816 L (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #546433
952 Middlesex County
#16817 L - #16907 L (1896-1897)
NOTE: #16849 L filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #546434
953 Middlesex County
#16907 L - #17007 L (1897)
GSU Reel #546435
954 Middlesex County
#17007 L - #17082 L (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #546908
955 Middlesex County
#17083 L - #17162 L (1899)
GSU Reel #546909
956 Middlesex County
#17162 L - #17241 L (1899)
GSU Reel #546910
957 Middlesex County
#17241 L - #17330 L (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #546911
958 Middlesex County
#17328 L - #17429 L (1900)
GSU Reel #546912
959 Middlesex County
#17430 L - #17442 L (1900)
GSU Reel #546913

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations