njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing -
Monmouth County Wills

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
960 Monmouth County
#1M - #766M (1695-1737)
GSU Reel #545482
961 Monmouth County
#767M - #1466M (1738-1747)
GSU Reel #545483
962 Monmouth County
#1467M - #2188M (1748-1756)
GSU Reel #545484
963 Monmouth County
#2189M - #2984M (1757-1763)
GSU Reel #545485
964 Monmouth County
#2985M - #3758M (1764-1770)
GSU Reel #545486
965 Monmouth County
#3759M - #4578M (1771-1777)
GSU Reel #545487
966 Monmouth County
#4579M - #5372M (1778-1784)
GSU Reel #545488
967 Monmouth County
#5373M - #6292M (1785-1789)
GSU Reel #545489
968 Monmouth County
#6293M - #7186M (1790-1794)
GSU Reel #545490
969 Monmouth County
#7187M - #8008M (1795-1798)
GSU Reel #545491
970 Monmouth County
#8009M - #8424M
#8009M - #8406M (1799-1800)
#8407M - #8424M (1693-1714)
GSU Reel #545492
971 Monmouth County
#8425M - #8536M (1801-1806)
GSU Reel #548041
972 Monmouth County
#8536M - #8669M (1806)
GSU Reel #548042
973 Monmouth County
#8670M - #8797M (1806-1808)
GSU Reel #548043
974 Monmouth County
#8798M - #8920M (1808-1811)
GSU Reel #548044
975 Monmouth County
#8920M - #9042M (1811-1813)
GSU Reel #548045
976 Monmouth County
#9043M - #9177M (1813-1816)
GSU Reel #548046
977 Monmouth County
#9178M - #9300M (1816-1819)
GSU Reel #548085
978 Monmouth County
#9300M - #9423M (1819-1821)
GSU Reel #548086
979 Monmouth County
#9424M - #9552M (1821-1824)
NOTE: Page missing from #9542M
GSU Reel #548087
980 Monmouth County
#9553M - #9664M (1824-1826)
GSU Reel #548088
981 Monmouth County
#9664M - #9791M (1826-1828)
GSU Reel #548089
982 Monmouth County
#9792M - #9914M (1828-1830)
GSU Reel #548090
983 Monmouth County
#9915M - #10033M (1830-1833)
GSU Reel #548091
984 Monmouth County
#10033M - #10146M (1833-1834)
GSU Reel #548092
985 Monmouth County
#10146M - #10261M (1834-1835)
GSU Reel #548093
986 Monmouth County
#10262M - #10363M (1835-1837)
GSU Reel #548094
987 Monmouth County
#10364M - #10476M (1837-1839)
GSU Reel #548095
988 Monmouth County
#10476M - #10578M (1839-1841)
GSU Reel #548096
989 Monmouth County
#10579M - #10680M (1841-1842)
GSU Reel #548097
990 Monmouth County
#10681M - #10780M (1842-1844)
GSU Reel #548098
991 Monmouth County
#10780M - #10876M (1844-1845)
GSU Reel #548099
992 Monmouth County
#10877M - #10980M (1845-1847)
GSU Reel #548100
993 Monmouth County
#10981M - #11100M (1847-1849)
GSU Reel #548101
994 Monmouth County
#11100M - #11220M (1849-1850)
GSU Reel #548102
995 Monmouth County
#11221M - #11335M (1850-1852)
GSU Reel #548103
996 Monmouth County
#11335M - #11440M (1852-1853)
GSU Reel #548104
997 Monmouth County
#11441M - #11548M (1853-1855)
GSU Reel #548105
998 Monmouth County
#11549M - #11647M (1855-1856)
GSU Reel #548106
999 Monmouth County
#11648M - #11749M (1856-1858)
GSU Reel #548107
1000 Monmouth County
#11750M - #11839M (1858-1859)
GSU Reel #548108
1001 Monmouth County
#11839M - #11934M (1859-1860)
GSU Reel #548109
1002 Monmouth County
#11935M - #12027M (1860-1862)
GSU Reel #548110
1003 Monmouth County
#12028M - #12116M (1862-1863)
GSU Reel #548111
1004 Monmouth County
#12117M - #12213M (1863-1864)
GSU Reel #549527
1005 Monmouth County
#12213M - #12304M (1864-1865)
GSU Reel #549528
1006 Monmouth County
#12305M - #12390M (1865-1866)
GSU Reel #549529
1007 Monmouth County
#12390M - #12484M (1866)
GSU Reel #549530
1008 Monmouth County
#12485M - #12609M (1867-1868)
NOTE: Use original for #12502M - #12537M
GSU Reel #549531
1009 Monmouth County
#12609M - #12700M (1868-1870)
GSU Reel #549532
1010 Monmouth County
#12701M - #12782M (1870-1871)
GSU Reel #549533
1011 Monmouth County
#12783M - #12864M (1871)
GSU Reel #549534
1012 Monmouth County
#12864M - #12925M (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #549535
1013 Monmouth County
#12926M - #13001M (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #549992
1014 Monmouth County
#13001M - #13086M (1873-1874)
NOTE: #13017M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549993
1015 Monmouth County
#13086M - #13161M (1874)
GSU Reel #549994
1016 Monmouth County
#13162M - #13249M (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #549995
1017 Monmouth County
#13249M - #13270M (1875)
GSU Reel #549996
1018 Monmouth County
#13271M - #13300M (1876)
GSU Reel #549997
1019 Monmouth County
#13300M - #13382M (1876)
GSU Reel #549998
1020 Monmouth County
#13382M - #13455M (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #549999
1021 Monmouth County
#13456M - #13532M (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #550000
1022 Monmouth County
#13532M - #13614M (1878-1879)
GSU Reel #549675
1023 Monmouth County
#13614M - #13693M (1879)
NOTE: #13690M & #13691M filmed
on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549676
1024 Monmouth County
#13693M - #13772M (1879-1880)
GSU Reel #549677
1025 Monmouth County
#13772M - #13853M (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #549678
1026 Monmouth County
#13853M - #13927M (1881)
GSU Reel #549679
1027 Monmouth County
#13927M - #14008M (1881-1882)
GSU Reel #549680
1028 Monmouth County
#14008M - #14083M (1882)
GSU Reel #549681
1029 Monmouth County
#14083M - #14160M (1882-1883)
NOTE: #14132M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549682
1030 Monmouth County
#14160M - #14226M (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #549683
1031 Monmouth County
#14226M - #14293M (1884)
GSU Reel #549833
1032 Monmouth County
#14294M - #14368M (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #549834
1033 Monmouth County
#14369M - #14437M (1885)
GSU Reel #549835
1034 Monmouth County
#14438M - #14501M (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #549836
1035 Monmouth County
#14501M - #14571M (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #549837
1036 Monmouth County
#14572M - #14628M (1887)
GSU Reel #549838
1037 Monmouth County
#14628M - #14696M (1887-1888)
NOTE: #14629M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549839
1038 Monmouth County
#14697M - #14768M (1888)
GSU Reel #549840
1039 Monmouth County
#14768M - #14807M (1888)
GSU Reel #549841
1040 Monmouth County
#14808M - #14880M (1888-1889)
NOTE: #14817M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549684
1041 Monmouth County
#14880M - #14945M (1889)
GSU Reel #549685
1042 Monmouth County
#14946M - #15016M (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #549686
1043 Monmouth County
#15016M - #15084M (1890)
GSU Reel #549687
1044 Monmouth County
#15085M - #15153M (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #549688
1045 Monmouth County
#15154M - #15221M (1891)
GSU Reel #549689
1046 Monmouth County
#15222M - #15288M (1891-1892)
NOTE: #15235M, #15236M & #15257M
filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549690
1047 Monmouth County
#15288M - #15339M (1892-1893)
NOTE: #15290M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549691
1048 Monmouth County
#15339M - #15397M (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #549692
1049 Monmouth County
#15397M - #15466M (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #549842
1050 Monmouth County
#15466M - #15536M (1893)
GSU Reel #549843
1051 Monmouth County
#15537M - #15601M (1893-1894)
NOTE: #15579M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549844
1052 Monmouth County
#15601M - #15673M (1894)
NOTE: #15653M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549845
1053 Monmouth County
#15674M - #15747M (1894)
NOTE: #15705M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #549846
1054 Monmouth County
#15748M - #15821M (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #549847
1055 Monmouth County
#15821M - #15892M (1895)
GSU Reel #549848
1056 Monmouth County
#15892M - #15955M (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #549849
1057 Monmouth County
#15956M - #16002M (1896)
GSU Reel #549850
1058 Monmouth County
#16002M - #16061M (1896)
GSU Reel #550472
1059 Monmouth County
#16062M - #16127M (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #550473
1060 Monmouth County
#16127M - #16196M (1897)
GSU Reel #550474
1061 Monmouth County
#16197M - #16255M (1897)
GSU Reel #550475
1062 Monmouth County
#16255M - #16324M (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #550476
1063 Monmouth County
#16324M - #16390M (1898)
GSU Reel #550477
1064 Monmouth County
#16390M - #16448M (1898)
GSU Reel #550478
1065 Monmouth County
#16448M - #16516M (1898-1899)
GSU Reel #550479
1066 Monmouth County
#16517M - #16582M (1899)
GSU Reel #550480
1067 Monmouth County
#16582M - #16631M (1899)
GSU Reel #550481
1068 Monmouth County
#16632M - #16689M (1900)
GSU Reel #550482
1069 Monmouth County
#16689M - #16765M (1900)
GSU Reel #550483
1070 Monmouth County
#16765M - #16783M (1900)
NOTE: #16767M filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #550484

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations