njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Wills and Inventories, ca. 1670-1900
Accession #: 1968.003, 1966.002
Series #: SSTSE033
Guide Date: 12/2003 (A)
Volume: 680 c.f. [208 vols., 1,206]; 70 reels [35-mm]

Contents | Reel Index

Reel Listing
Union & Warren County Wills

Reel Content Explanatory Note
1435 Union County
#1T - #45T (1857-1858)
GSU Reel #566205
1436 Union County
#46T - #139T (1858-1860)
GSU Reel #566206
1437 Union County
#140T - #236T (1860-1862)
GSU Reel #566207
1438 Union County
#237T - #336T (1862-1865)
GSU Reel #566208
1439 Union County
#337T - #439T (1865-1866)
NOTE: #426T filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #566209
1440 Union County
#440T - #547T (1866-1867)
GSU Reel #566210
1441 Union County
#548T - #648T (1867-1868)
GSU Reel #566211
1442 Union County
#649T - #741T (1868-1870)
GSU Reel #566212
1443 Union County
#742T - #842T (1870-1871)
GSU Reel #566213
1444 Union County
#843T - #947T (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #566214
1445 Union County
#948T - #1050T (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #566215
1446 Union County
#1051T - #1152T (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #566216
1447 Union County
#1153T - #1250T (1874-1875)
GSU Reel #566008
1448 Union County
#1251T - #1345T (1875-1876)
GSU Reel #566009
1449 Union County
#1346T - #1446T (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #566010
1450 Union County
#1447T - #1530T (1877)
GSU Reel #566011
1451 Union County
#1531T - #1623T (1877-1880)
GSU Reel #566012
1452 Union County
#1624T - #1700T (1879)
GSU Reel #566013
1453 Union County
#1701T - #1808T (1879-1880)
GSU Reel #566014
1454 Union County
#1809T - #1908T (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #566015
1455 Union County
#1909T - #2009T (1880-1882)
GSU Reel #566016
1456 Union County
#2010T - #2096T (1882-1884)
GSU Reel #566365
1457 Union County
#2097T - #2191T (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #566366
1458 Union County
#2192T - #2289T (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #566367
1459 Union County
#2290T - #2387T (1885)
GSU Reel #566368
1460 Union County
#2388T - #2483T (1885-1886)
GSU Reel #566369
1461 Union County
#2484T - #2576T (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #566370
1462 Union County
#2577T - #2674T (1887-1888)
GSU Reel #566371
1463 Union County
#2675T - #2790T (1888)
GSU Reel #566372
1464 Union County
#2791T - #2903T (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #566373
1465 Union County
#2904T - #3008T (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #566374
1466 Union County
#3009T - #3127T (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #566375
1467 Union County
#3128T - #3250T (1891)
GSU Reel #566376
1468 Union County
#3251T - #3348T (1891-1893)
GSU Reel #566377
1469 Union County
#3349T - #3434T (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #566378
1470 Union County
#3435T - #3539T (1893)
GSU Reel #566379
1471 Union County
#3540T - #3655T (1893-1894)
GSU Reel #566380
1472 Union County
#3656T - #3763T (1894)
GSU Reel #566381
1473 Union County
#3764T - #3844T (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #566382
1474 Union County
#3845T - #3952T (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #566383
1475 Union County
#3953T - #4064T (1896)
GSU Reel #566384
1476 Union County
#4065T - #4168T (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #566385
1477 Union County
#4169T - #4280T (1897-1898)
GSU Reel #566386
1478 Union County
#4281T - #4394T (1898)
GSU Reel #566387
1479 Union County
#4395T - #4498T (1899)
GSU Reel #566388
1480 Union County
#4499T - #4607T (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #566389
1481 Union County
#4608T - #4695T (1900)
GSU Reel #566390
1482 Union County
#4696T - #4792T (1900)
GSU Reel #566391
1483 Warren County
#1U - #136U (1824-1829)
GSU Reel #566392
1484 Warren County
#137U - #286U (1829-1832)
GSU Reel #566393
1485 Warren County
#287U - #434U (1832-1837)
GSU Reel #566394
1486 Warren County
#435U - #555U (1837-1840)
GSU Reel #566395
1487 Warren County
#556U - #665U (1840-1843)
GSU Reel #566396
1488 Warren County
#666U - #786U (1843-1846)
GSU Reel #566397
1489 Warren County
#787U - #905U (1846-1849)
GSU Reel #566398
1490 Warren County
#906U - #1023U (1849-1851)
GSU Reel #566399
1491 Warren County
#1024U - #1146U (1851-1854)
GSU Reel #566400
1492 Warren County
#1147U - #1262U (1854-1856)
GSU Reel #566401
1493 Warren County
#1263U - #1369U (1856-1858)
GSU Reel #566402
1494 Warren County
#1370U - #1472U (1858-1860)
GSU Reel #566403
1495 Warren County
#1473U - #1559U & #1691U - #1693U
(1860-1862 & 1864)
GSU Reel #566404
1496 Warren County
#1559U - #1651U (1862-1864)
GSU Reel #568662
1497 Warren County
#1652U - #1690U (1864)
NOTE: #1691U - #1693U filmed on
Reel 1495
GSU Reel #568663
1498 Warren County
#1694U - #1774U (1864-1866)
NOTE: #1691U - #1693U filmed on
Reel 1495
GSU Reel #566405
1499 Warren County
#1775U - #1810U (1866)
GSU Reel #568664
1500 Warren County
#1811U - #1905U (1866-1868)
GSU Reel #568665
1501 Warren County
#1906U - #1985U (1868-1869)
GSU Reel #568666
1502 Warren County
#1986U - #2080U (1869-1871)
NOTE: #1990U filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #568667
1503 Warren County
#2081U - #2163U (1871-1872)
GSU Reel #568668
1504 Warren County
#2164U - #2255U (1872-1873)
GSU Reel #568669
1505 Warren County
#2256U - #2341U (1873-1874)
GSU Reel #568670
1506 Warren County
#2342U - #2437U (1875-1876)
GSU Reel #568671
1507 Warren County
#2438U - #2533U (1876-1877)
GSU Reel #568672
1508 Warren County
#2534U - #2612U (1877-1878)
GSU Reel #568673
1509 Warren County
#2613U - #2700U (1878-1879)
GSU Reel #568674
1510 Warren County
#2701U - #2779U (1879-1880)
GSU Reel #568675
1511 Warren County
#2780U - #2868U (1880-1881)
GSU Reel #568676
1512 Warren County
#2869U - #2948U (1881-1883)
GSU Reel #568677
1513 Warren County
#2949U - #3040U (1883-1884)
GSU Reel #568678
1514 Warren County
#3041U - #3119U (1884-1885)
GSU Reel #568679
1515 Warren County
#3120U - #3203U (1885-1886)
NOTE: #3166U filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #568680
1516 Warren County
#3204U - #3278U (1886-1887)
GSU Reel #568681
1517 Warren County
#3279U - #3347U (1887-1888)
NOTE: #3299U filmed on Reel 35
GSU Reel #568682
1518 Warren County
#3348U - #3420U (1888)
GSU Reel #568683
1519 Warren County
#3421U - #3493U (1888-1889)
GSU Reel #568684
1520 Warren County
#3494U - #3563U (1889-1890)
GSU Reel #568685
1521 Warren County
#3564U - #3629U (1890-1891)
GSU Reel #568686
1522 Warren County
#3630U - #3712U (1891-1892)
GSU Reel #568687
1523 Warren County
#3713U - #3781U (1892)
GSU Reel #568688
1524 Warren County
#3782U - #3853U (1892-1893)
GSU Reel #568689
1525 Warren County
#3854U - #3937U (1893-1894)
GSU Reel #568690
1526 Warren County
#3938U - #4003U (1894-1895)
GSU Reel #568691
1527 Warren County
#4004U - #4080U (1895-1896)
GSU Reel #568692
1528 Warren County
#4081U - #4158U (1896-1897)
GSU Reel #568693
1529 Warren County
#4159U - #4235U (1897)
GSU Reel #568694
1530 Warren County
#4236U - #4315U (1897-1899)
GSU Reel #568695
1531 Warren County
#4316U - #4388U (1899)
GSU Reel #568696
1532 Warren County
#4389U - #4466U (1899-1900)
GSU Reel #568697
533 Warren County
#4467U - #4530U (1900)
GSU Reel #568698

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations