njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Department of State
Subgroup: Secretary of State's Office
Series: Financial Disclosures, 1974-1990
Accession #: 1986.025, 1991.055, 1991.056
Series #:  SSTSE084
Guide Date:   6/2006 (A)
Volume:  57 c.f. [57 boxes]



Contents

Box Contents
1-01 1974 - 1985:
Acampora - Biunno
1-02 1974 - 1985:
Blagrove - Byrne
1-03 1974 - 1985:
Cain - Cona
1-04 1974 - 1985:
Conley - Dzubaty
1-05 1974 - 1985:
Eartzman - Fusco
1-06 1974 - 1985:
Gaines - Guido
1-07 1974 - 1985:
Gunter - Horn
1-08 1974 - 1985:
Horton - Kenna
1-09 1974 - 1985:
Kenny - Lemanowicz
1-10 1974 - 1985:
Lempert - Maffei
1-11 1974 - 1985:
Mai - Morrow
1-12 1974 - 1985:
Mount - Papa
1-13 1974 - 1985:
Papp - Reynolds
1-14 1974 - 1985:
Reynolds - Sanders
1-15 1974 - 1985:
Sant' Angelo - Slusher
1-16 1974 - 1985:
Smick - Tomko
1-17 1974 - 1985:
Tote - Welsch
1-18 1974 - 1985:
Welsh - Zwick
1-19 1974 - 1985:
Governor & Cabinet, A-E
1-20 1974 - 1985:
Governor & Cabinet, H-T
2-01 1982 - 1989:
Governor & Cabinet, A-L
2-02 1982 - 1989:
Governor & Cabinet, P-T
2-03 1990:
A - De
2-04 1990:
Di - G
2-05 1990:
H - L
2-06 1990:
M - Per
2-07 1990:
Pet - S
2-08 1990:
T - Z
2-09 Cover letters received from Ethical
Standards, 1975-1989
3-01 1975 – 1989
Aaron - Barry
3-02 1975 – 1989
Barsony - Bowman
3-03 1975 – 1989
Bowman - Byrne
3-04 1975 – 1989
Caddell - Cifelli
3-05 1975 – 1989
Cifelli - Curto
3-06 1975 – 1989
Dabreu - Donahue
3-07 1975 – 1989
Donahue - Flaherty
3-08 1975 – 1989
Flanagan - Fusco
3-08a 1975 – 1989
Gabel - Giorgianni
3-09 1975 – 1989
Githen - Gunter
3-09a 1975 – 1989
Gushin - Havens
3-10 1975 – 1989
Havey - Hsu
3-10a 1975 – 1989
Huckabee - Jenifer
3-11 1975 – 1989
Jenkins - Kent
3-11a 1975 – 1989
Kerns - Kyte
3-12 1975 – 1989
Labrusciano - Littlejohn
3-12a 1975 – 1989
Lively - McElroy
3-13 1975 – 1989
McFadden - Marino
3-13a 1975 – 1989
Market - Miller
3-14 1975 – 1989
Miller - Munno
3-14a 1975 – 1989
Murawski - Opalski
3-15 1975 – 1989
O'Reilly - Pepe
3-15a 1975 – 1989
Pereira - Putnam
3-16 1975 – 1989
Quigley - Richman
3-16a 1975 – 1989
Riddick - Rotella
3-17 1975 – 1989
Rover - Scheverman
3-17a 1975 – 1989
Schiffman - Sheridan
3-18 1975 – 1989
Shickler - Steel
3-18a 1975 – 1989
Steele - Tracy
3-19 1975 – 1989
Travers - Ward
3-19a 1975 – 1989
Ware - White
3-20 1975 – 1989
White - Wood
3-20a 1975 – 1989
Wardard - Zuber
3-21 Affidavits of Non-Interest: 1975 – 1989
Adams - McAlarnen
3-22 Affidavits of Non-Interest: 1975 – 1989
McCarey - Zwick

Created June 2006
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations