njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Supreme Court of New Jersey
Series: Minutes, 1704-1873
Accession #: 1966.003, 1977.024, 2004.017
Series #: 

SSV00002

Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 21 c.f. [107 vols.]


Institutional History

Contents

Volume Contents
1 Book [A] (Burlington)
November 1704 - November 1715
[minutes & rules]
2 Book [B] (Burlington)
May 1716 - November 1731
[rules & minutes]
3 Book 1 (Burlington)
February 1731 - March 1737
4 Book 2 (Burlington)
May 1738 - November 1741
5 Book 3 (Burlington)
May 1742 - November 1745
6 Book 4 (Burlington)
November 1745 - November 1748
7 Book 5 (Burlington)
April 1749 - November 1752
8 Book 7 (Burlington)
March 1753 - March 1756
9 Book 9 (Burlington)
May 1756 - May 1761
10 Book 11 (Burlington)
August 1761 - April 1765
11 Book 55 (Burlington)
May 1765 - May 1768
12 Book 57 (Burlington)
May 1768 - May 1770
13 Book 58 (Burlington)
September 1770 - May 1772
Privy Council, May 1768 - May 1774
14 Book 59 (Burlington)
September 1772 - April 1775
15 Book 60 (Burlington/Trenton)
April 1775 - May 1782
16 Book 61 (Trenton)
September 1782 - May 1784
17 Book 62 (Trenton)
May 1784 - April 1786
18 Book 63 (Trenton)
April 1786 - May 1787
19 Book 64 (Trenton)
September 1787 - November 1789
20 Book 65 (Trenton)
April 1790 - November 1792
21 Book 66 (Trenton)
April 1793 - November 1795
22 Book 67 (Trenton)
April 1796 - September 1799
23 Book 68 (Trenton)
September 1799 - May 1803
24 Book 69 (Trenton)
May 1803 - May 1806
25 Book 112 (Trenton)
September 1806 - September 1808
26 Book 71 (Trenton)
September 1808 - November 1810
27 Book 72 (Trenton)
November 1810 - September 1813
28 Book 113 (Trenton)
September 1813 - September 1816
29 Book 114 (Trenton)
February 1816 - May 1818
30 Book 115 (Trenton)
May 1810 - February 1820
31 Book 116 (Trenton)
May 1820 - May 1822
32 Book 117 (Trenton)
May 1822 - February 1825
33 Book 118 (Trenton)
May 1825 - September 1827
34 Book 119 (Trenton)
November 1827 - February 1831
35 Book 120 (Trenton)
February 1831 - February 1835
36 Book 121 (Trenton)
February 1835 - September 1837
37a Book 122 (Trenton)
November 1837 - November 1841
37b (Trenton)
September 1842 - February 1843
[Acc. #2004.017]
38 Book 46 (Perth Amboy)
May 1714 - February 1730
39 Book 47 (Perth Amboy)
May 1732 - January 1755
[lists of cases only]
40 Book 48 (Perth Amboy)
August 1731 - March 1733
41 Book 49 (Perth Amboy)
November 1738 - March 1743/44
42 Book 50 (Perth Amboy)
May 1744 - March 1747/48
43 Book 51 (Perth Amboy)
May 1748 - March 1752
44 Book 52 (Perth Amboy)
May 1752 - August 1755
45 Book 53 (Perth Amboy)
November 1755 - August 1760
46 Book 10 (Perth Amboy)
November 1760 - November 1764
47 Book 54 (Perth Amboy)
April 1765 - April 1767
48 Book 12 (Perth Amboy)
May 1767 - May 1768
49 Book 56 (Perth Amboy)
May 1768 - June 1769
50 Book 13 (Perth Amboy)
November 1769 - May 1772
50a (Perth Amboy)
May 1772 - September 1775
[mislabeled as Common Pleas]
50b (Perth Amboy)
September 1775 - April 1776
51 Book 14 (Rough Draft)
May 1782 - November 1783
52 Book 15 (Rough Draft)
May 1784 - November 1785
53 Book 16 (Rough Draft)
April 1786 - November 1787
54 Book 17 (Rough Draft)
April 1788 - November 1789
55 Book 18 (Rough Draft)
April 1790 - November 1791
56 Book 20 (Rough Draft)
April 1794 - November 1795
57 Book 21 (Rough Draft)
April 1796 - November 1797
58 Book 22 (Rough Draft)
April 1798 - November 1799
59 Book 23 (Rough Draft)
February 1800 - November 1801
60 Book 24 (Rough Draft)
February 1802 - November 1803
61 Book 25 (Rough Draft)
February 1804 - November 1805
62 Book 26 (Rough Draft)
February 1806 - November 1807
63 Book 27 (Rough Draft)
February 1808 - November 1809
64 Book 28 (Rough Draft)
February 1810 - November 1811
65 Book 30 (Rough Draft)
February 1814 - November 1815
66 Book 31 (Rough Draft)
February 1816 - November 1817
67 Book 73 (Rough Draft)
February 1819 - November 1820
68 Book 74 (Rough Draft)
February 1821 - November 1822
69 Book 75 (Rough Draft)
February 1823 - November 1824
70 Book 76 (Rough Draft)
February 1825 - November 1826
71 Book 77 (Rough Draft)
February 1827 - November 1828
72 Book 78 (Rough Draft)
February 1829 - November 1830
73 Book 79 (Rough Draft)
February 1831 - November 1832
74 Book 80 (Rough Draft)
February 1833 - November 1834
75 Book 81 (Rough Draft)
February 1835 - November 1836
76 Book 82 (Rough Draft)
February 1837 - November 1838
77 Book 83 (Rough Draft)
February 1839 - November 1840
78 Book 84 (Rough Draft)
February 1841 - November 1842
79 Book 85 (Rough Draft)
February 1843 - November 1844
80 Book 86 (Rough Draft)
February 1845 - November 1846
81 Book 87 (Rough Draft)
January 1847 - November 1848
82 Book 88 (Rough Draft)
January 1849 - December 1849
83 Book 89 (Rough Draft)
January 1850 - December 1850
84 Book 90 (Rough Draft)
January 1851 - February 1852
85 Book 91 (Rough Draft)
February 1852 - February 1835
86 Book 92 (Rough Draft)
February 1853 - February 1854
87 Book 93 (Rough Draft)
February 1854 - November 1854
88 Book 94 (Rough Draft)
February 1855 - January 1856
89 Book 95 (Rough Draft)
February 1857 - February 1858
90 Book 96 (Rough Draft)
February 1857 - February 1858
91 Book 97 (Rough Draft)
February 1858 - February 1859
92 Book 98 (Rough Draft)
February 1859 - February 1860
93 Book 99 (Rough Draft)
February 1860 - February 1861
94 Book 100 (Rough Draft)
February 1861 - January 1862
95 Book 101 (Rough Draft)
February 1862 - February 1863
96 Book 102 (Rough Draft)
February 1863 - December 1863
97 Book 103 (Rough Draft)
February 1864 - February 1865
98 Book 104 (Rough Draft)
February 1865 - February 1866
99 Book 105 (Rough Draft)
February 1866 - February 1867
100 Book 106 (Rough Draft)
February 1867 - February 1868
101 Book 107 (Rough Draft)
February 1868 - February 1869
102 Book 108 (Rough Draft)
February 1869 - February 1870
103 Book 109 (Rough Draft)
February 1870 - February 1871
104 Book 110 (Rough Draft)
February 1871 - January 1872
105 Book 111 (Rough Draft)
February 1872 - February 1873

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations