njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Supreme Court of New Jersey
Series: Judgment Scrolls [Parchments], 1705-1831
Accession #: 1976.005
Series #:  SSV00008
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 78 c.f. [126 boxes]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
1 1705 - 1721
2 1723 - 1728
3 1729 - 1731
4 1732
5 1733
6 1734
7 1735
8 1736
9 1737: #1 - #40
10 1737: #41 - #67a
11 1738: #1 - #38
12 1738: #39 - #63
13 1739
14 1740: #1 - #44
15 1740: #45 - #72
16 1741: #1 - #58
17 1741: #59 - #116
18 1741: #117 - #142
19 1742: #1 - #33
20 1742: #33* - #67*
21 1742: #68 - #94
22 1743: #1 - #50
23 1743: #51 - #98
24 1744: #1 - #44
25 1744: #45 - #94
26 1744: #95 - #124
27 1745: #1 - #42
28 1745: #43 - #66
29 1746: #1 - #52
30 1746: #53 - #97
31 1746: #98 - #128a
32 1747: #1 - #43
33 1747: #44 - #79
34 1747: #80 - #127
35 1748: #1 - #50
36 1748: #51 - #90
37 1749
38 1750: #1 - #55
39 1750: #56 - #100
40 1751
41 1752: #1 - #59
42 1752: #60 - #112
43 1753: #1 - #71
44 1753: #72 - #92
45 1754: #1 - #71a
46 1754: #72 - #132
47 1755: #1 - #57
48 1755: #58 - #108
49 1756: #1 - #70
50 1756: #71 - #132
51 1757: #1 - #65
52 1757: #66 - #108
53 1758
54 1759: #1 - #58
55 1759: #59 - #72
1760: #1 - #40
56 1760: #41 - #86
57 1761: #1 - #60
58 1761: #61 - #82
59 1762: #1 - #59
60 1762: #60 - #92
61 1763: #1 - #60
62 1763: #61 - #113
63 1764: #1 - #48
64 1764: #49 - #99
65 1764: #100 - #154
66 1764: #155 - #203
67 1765: #1 - #53
68 1765: #54 - #106
69 1765: #107 - #159
70 1765: #160 - #211
71 1765: #212 - #251
72 1765: #252 - #264
73 1766: #1 - #56
74 1766: #57 - #116
75 1766: #117 - #169
76 1766: #170 - #186
1767: #1 - #34
77 1767: #35 - #90
78 1767: #91 - #145
79 1767: #146 - #198
80 1767: #199 - #251
81 1767: #252 - #305
82 1768: #1 - #43
83 1768: #44 - #86
84 1768: #87 - #135
85 1768: #135a - #183a
86 1768: #184 - #232
87 1768: #233 - #274
88 1769: #1 - #61
89 1769: #62 - #122
90 1769: #123 - #174
91 1769: #175 - #224
92 1769: #225 - #274
93 1770: #1 - #47
94 1770: #48 - #93
95 1770: #94 - #131
96 1770 (continued)
97 1771
98 1772
99 1773
100 1774
101 1775
102 1776 - 1782
103 1782 - 1783
104 1783
105 1784
106 1785 - 1786
107 1786 - 1787
108 1788 - 1789
109 1789 - 1790
110 1790 - 1791
111 1792
112 1792 - 1793
113 1794
114 1795
115 1796
116 1797
117 1798 - 1800; 1831
118 Damaged documents
Fragments
OV-1 1707 - 1734
OV-2 1735 - 1742
OV-3 1743 - 1746
OV-4 1746 - 1749 (part)
OV-5 1749 (continued) - 1754
OV-6 1755 - 1760
OV-7 1761 - 1764
OV-8 1765 - 1769

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations