njhome my new jersey people business government departments
Archives collection guides


Record Group: Supreme Court of New Jersey
Series: Naturalizations, 1741-1873
Accession #:

1958.005, 1985.022

Series #:  SSV00012
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 3.75 c.f. [8 boxes]; 7 reels [35-mm]


Institutional History | Reel List

Box List

Box Contents
1 #1 - #300
Abbey - Cox
2 #301 - #601
Coyle - Harriott
3 #602 - #879
Harris - Lucas
4 #880 - #1177
Lynch - O'Brien, Joseph
5 #1178 - #1419
O'Brien, Michael - Siccard
6 #1420 - #1705
Siddell - Zimmerman
and Miscellaneous
7 Bound Volumes 1-3 (1851-1873)
8 Additional Loose Items, 1741-1771
Typescript Index to Naturalizations
[Accession #1985.022]


Reel Listing - SUPREME COURT

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
551 Index to Naturalizations, 1761-
1857
A - Z [card file]
GSU Reel #1022909
551A Naturalizations (1741-1873)
Card Index: A - Z
GSU Reel #913176 [part]
552 Naturalizations, 1761-1857
Abbey - Campbell (#1 - #200)
GSU Reel #1022910
553 Naturalizations, 1761-1857
Carbine - Harriotts (#201 - #601)
GSU Reel #1022911
554 Naturalizations, 1761-1857
Harris - McCann (#602 - #1041)
GSU Reel #1022912
555 Naturalizations, 1761-1857
McCardle - Siccard (#1042 -
#1419)
GSU Reel #1022913
556 Naturalizations, 1761-1857
Siddell - Zimmerman (#1420 -
#1704)
GSU Reel #1022914
557 Naturalizations
Volumes 1 - 3 (1851-1873)
GSU Reel #1022908
558 Loose Petitions for
Naturalizations
(1749-1810)
GSU Reel #1022906

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations