njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Supreme Court of New Jersey
Series: Certiorari Dockets and Indexes, 1892-1948
Accession #: 1982.018
Series #:  SSV00020
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 3 c.f. [10 vols.]


Institutional History

Contents

Volume Contents
1 March 1892 - December 1901
Case Nos. 1-1600
2 December 1901 - October 1909
Case Nos. 1601-5000
3 May 1909 - February 1921
Case Nos. 5001-8542
4 February 1921 - January 1931
Case Nos. 8543-11985
5 January 1931 - March 1941
Case Nos. 11986-15509
6 March 1941 - September 1948
Case Nos. 15510-17286
Index 1 1892 - 1921
[indexes Docket Nos. 1-4]
Index 2 892 - 1921
[indexes Docket Nos. 1-3;
"incomplete" copy]
Index 3 February 1921 - June 1941
[indexes Docket Nos. 4-5]
Index 4 June 1941 - August 1948
[indexes Docket No. 6]

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations