njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Supreme Court of New Jersey
Series: Certificate of Attorneys, 1783-1902, 1928-1938
Accession #: 1982.043
Series #:  SSV00023
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 18 c.f. [36 boxes]


Institutional History

Box List

Box Contents
1 Abeel - Auten
2 Avis - Beggs
3 Belcher - Botzong
4 Boudinot - Burris
5 Burt - Ciprian
6 Claassen - Cooley
7 Cooper - Darrah
8 Davenport - Dixon
9 Dobbins - Eicke
10 Eldredge - Florence
11 Ford - Geyer
12 Gibb - Grundy
13 Guerin - Hartshorne
14 Harvey - Hogate
15 Holden - Inwright
16 Iredell - Kelsey
17 Kemble - Laverty
18 Lawrence - Loveridge
19 Low - Mayers
20 Mayo - Mickel
21 Middleton - Munroe
22 Murphy - Oliphant
23 Oliver - Perry
24 Pervell - Raymond
25 Read - Ropes
26 Rosbing - Sayre
27 Scahill - Silkman
28 Silvers - Spence
29 Spierling - Stricker
30 Strong - Tilt
31 Tindell - Van Houten
32 Van Hovenberg - Wartman
33 Washburn - Wilson
34 Wimmer - Zulich
35 Miscellaneous Items
(lists, correspondence, etc.)
36 Oversized Items


Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations