njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of the Treasury
Subgroup: Division of Purchase and Property
Sub-subgroup: Bureau of Real Property Disposals and Acquisitions
Series: State Deed Files, 1833-1996
Accession #: 1983.007, 1984.014, 1985.026, and others
Series #:  STSPU001
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 47.5 c.f. [94 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 #479 - #3314
2 #3351 - #3850
3 #3852 - #4656
[#3867 & #3951 are
filed in Box OV-1]
4 #4657 - #5926
5 #5950 - #8006B
[#6080 is filed in Box OV-1]
6 #8011 - #8664
7 #8668 - #10604
[#10592 is filed in Box OV-1]
8 #10878 - #14127
9 #14128 - #14888
10 #14898 - #15820
11 #15821 - #20852
12 #20899 - #21434
13 #21444 - #22048
14 #22055 - #26753
15 #26843 - #28339
16 #28418 - #31306
17 #31480 - #35199
18 #35201 - #36213
19 #36214 - #36900
20 #36903 - #37952
21 #37953 - #38565
22 #38566 - #40644
23 #40647 - #42060
24 #42061 - #42415
25 #42416 - #43216
26 #43217 - #43700
27 #43701 - #44057
28 #44059 - #44687
29 #44688 - #45107
30 #45118 - #45997
31 #46002 - #47035
32 #47036 - #47474
33 #47475 - #48660
34 #48661 - #49418
35 #49508 - #50159
36 #50160 - #50670
37 #50671 - #50999
38 #51000 - #51399
39 #51400 - #51700
40 #51771 - #52105
41 #52109 - #52515
42 #52516 - #52599
43 #52600 - #52740
44 #52741 - #52904
45 #52918 - #53080
46 #53081 - #53310
47 #53311 - #53500
48 #53501 - #53816
49 #53811 - #54255
[#54176 is filed in Box OV-1]
50 #54256 - #54790
51 #54791 - #55610
52 #55611 - #55939
53 #55955 - #56135
54 #56136 - #56419
55 #56426 - #56795
56 #56796 - #57260
57 #57261 - #57306
58 #57307 - #57456
59 #57457 - #57502
60 #57503 - #57680
61 #57681 - #57745
[#57733 - #57737 are
filed in Box OV-2]
62 #57746 - #57791
[#57757 are filed in Box OV-2]
63 #57792 - #57820
64 #57822 - #57852
65 #57853 - #57873
66 #57874 - #57920
67 #57921 - #57951
68 #57952 - #58009
69 #58010 - #58085
[#58050 & #58051 is in OV-2]
70 #58086 - #58140
71 #58141 - #58200
72 #58201 - #58250
73 #58251 - #58300
74 #58301 - #58350
75 #58351 - #58400
76 #58401 - #58450
77 #58451 - #58500
78 #58501 - #58550
79 #58551 - #58600
80 #58601 - #58650
81 #58651 - #58700
82 #58701 - #58750
83 #58751 - #58800
84 #58801 - #58850
85 #58851 - #58900
86 #58901 - #58950
87 #58951 - #59000
88 #59001 - #59040
89 #59041 - #59090
[Missing #59085]
90 #59091 - #59099
#59600- #59630
91 #59631 - #59646
92 Unprocessed
[Accession #2003.036]
OV-1 Oversized
#3867 - #54176
OV-2 Oversized
#57733 - #58051

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations