njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Treasury
Subgroup: State Treasurer's Office
Series: County Tax Collectors' Surplus Certificates, 1780-1782
Accession #: Unknown
Series #:  STSTR023
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 6 c.f. [13 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Bergen County
2 Burlington County
Gloucester County
3 Essex County:
Acquakanonk Twp. - Newark Twp. [part]
4 Essex County:
Newark Twp. [cont'd] - Westfield Ward
Hunterdon County:
Alexandria Twp. - Hopewell Twp. [part]
5 Hunterdon County:
Hopewell Twp. [cont'd] - Tewksbury Twp.
Middlesex County:
New Brunswick - Piscataway Twp. [part]
6 Middlesex County:
Piscataway Twp. [cont'd] - Windsor Twp.
7 Middlesex County:
Woodbridge Twp.
Monmouth County:
Freehold Twp. - Middletown Twp. [part]
8 Monmouth County:
Middletown Twp. [cont'd] - Shrewsbury
Morris County:
Hanover Twp. - Mendham Twp. [part]
9 Morris County:
Mendham [cont'd] - Morris Twp. [part]
10 Morris County:
Morris Twp. [cont'd] - Roxbury Twp.
Salem County:
Elsinboro Twp. - Pilesgrove [part]
11 Salem County:
Pilesgrove Twp. [cont'd] - Salem Twp.
Somerset County:
Eastern Precinct
12 Somerset County:
Hillsborough Twp. - Western Precinct
Sussex County
13 Oversized Items

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations