njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Department of Treasury
Subgroup: State Treasurer's Office
Series: Payment Vouchers (General), 1813-1866
Accession #: Unknown
Series #:  STSTR028
Guide Date:  11/2003 (A)
Volume: 63 c.f. [126 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Auditor's approval slips;
miscellaneous undated & unnumbered;
1813-1815 [all unnumbered];
1822: unnumbered; #1 - #32
2 1822:
#33 - #158
[missing #73, #90-91, #154-156]
3 1823:
unnumbered;
#1 - #312 [with gaps]
4 1824:
unnumbered;
#1 - #346
5 1825:
unnumbered;
#1 - #209
6 1825:
#210 - #344 [missing #215]
1826:
#1 - #79 [missing #22-23]
7 1826:
#80 - #313 [missing #267]
1827:
#1 - #29
8 1827:
#30 - #303
[missing #149]
9 1828:
unnumbered;
#1 - #256 [missing #113, #124]
10 1828:
#257 - #418 [missing #393]
1829:
unnumbered; #1 - #76
11 1829:
#77 - #392
[missing #130-131]
12 1830:
unnumbered;
#1 - #199
13 1830:
#200 - #430
[missing #274, #420]
14 1831:
unnumbered;
#1 - #166
15 1831:
#167 - #437
[missing #362]
16 1832:
unnumbered;
#1 - #148 [missing #105]
17 1832:
#149 - #391
[missing #371]
18 1833:
unnumbered;
#1 - #309 [missing #100, #143, #167]
19 1833:
#310 - #418 [missing #323, #361, #393]
1834:
unnumbered; #1 - #147
20 1834:
#148 - #428
21 1835:
unnumbered;
#1 - #141
22 1835:
#142 - #453
[missing #334, #410-411, #414]
23 1836:
unnumbered;
#1 - #218 [missing #143-146]
24 1836:
#219 - #429
25 1837:
unnumbered;
#2 - #122 [missing #1]
26 1837:
#123 - #296
27 1837:
#297 - #400
[missing #325]
28 1837:
#401 - #543
[missing #455]
29 1838:
unnumbered;
#1 - #221 [missing #167]
30 1838:
#222 - #426
31 1838:
#427 - #576
[missing #572]
32 1839:
#1 - #178
33 1839:
#179 - #299 [with gaps]
34 1839:
#300 - #539
35 1839:
#540 - #655
36 1840:
unnumbered;
#1 - #143 [missing #111, #132, #137]
37 1840:
#144 - #259
[missing #164, #169-171, #181]
38 1840:
#260 - #424; #563 - #567
[missing #331, #334, #341, #387]
39 1841:
#1 - #159
40 1841:
#160 - #399
41 1841:
#400 - #559
42 1842:
#1 - #156
[missing #68, #155]
43 1842:
#157 - #359
[missing #163, #167-168, #200]
44 1842:
#360 - #585
[missing #400, #490]
45 1843:
unnumbered;
#1 - #358 [with gaps]
46 1843:
#359 - #565
47 1844:
unnumbered;
#1 - #202 [with gaps]
48 1844:
#203 - #459
[missing #211, #244, #458]
49 1844:
#460 - #699
50 1844:
#700 - #857
51 1845:
unnumbered;
#1 - #319 [missing #2-5, #7-8, #94-96]
52 1845:
#320 - #401 [missing #321, #346,
#404, #443, #481-496]
53 1846:
unnumbered;
#1 - #290 [missing #4, #7, #12]
54 1846:
#291 - #516
55 1847-A:
unnumbered;
#1 - #119 [missing #6, #9-11]
56 1847-A:
#120 - #237
[missing #200-204]
57 1847-A:
#238 - #346; #510 - #513
1847-B:
#1 - #38 [missing #13, #21]
58 1847-B:
#39 - #126
[missing #13, #21, #62, #65-66]
59 1847-B:
#127 - #208
60 1848:
unnumbered;
#1 - #309 [missing #2, #12, #41, #88]
61 1848:
#310 - #500
62 1849:
unnumbered;
#1 - #299
63 1849:
#300 - #493
[missing #360, #453, #458]
64 1850:
unnumbered;
#1 - #279
65 1850:
#280 - #470
66 1851:
unnumbered;
#1 - #286 [missing #2, #244-246]
67 1851:
#287 - #413
68 1851:
#414 - #467
1852:
#1 - #100
69 1852:
#101 - #287
70 1852:
#288 - #441
[missing #340]
71 1853:
#1 - #59B
72 1853:
#60 - #321
[missing #83-84, #215, #224]
73 1853:
#322 - #419
1854:
unnumbered; #1 - #25
74 1854:
#26 - #297
75 1854:
#298 - #476
[missing #425, #461]
76 1855:
unnumbered;
#1 - #205 [missing #66]
77 1855:
#206 - #398
78 1855:
#399 - #502
[missing #410-412, #435]
79 1856:
#1 - #254
80 1856:
#255 - #392
81 1856:
#394 - #509
[missing #393]
82 1857:
#1 - #292
83 1857:
#293 - #425
84 1857:
#426 - #550
85 1858:
unnumbred; #2 - #313
[missing #1, #90]
86 1858:
#314 - #444
[missing #328, #365-366]
87 1858:
#445 - #557
[missing #460, #553]
88 1859:
#1 - #187
89 1859:
#188 - #361
[missing #299-300]
90 1859:
#362 - #476
91 1859:
#477 - #553
92 1860:
unnumbered;
#1 - #240
93 1860:
#241 - #377
[missing #321]
94 1860:
#378 - #481
[missing #431, #457]
95 1860:
#482 - #544
[missing #526]
96 1861:
#1 - #330
97 1861:
#331 - #560
98 1861:
#561 - #711
99 1862:
#1 - #358
100 1862:
#359 - #556
101 1863:
#1 - #280
102 1863:
#281 - #489
103 1863:
#490 - #610
104 1865-A:
unnumbered; #1 - #154
[with gaps]
105 1865-A:
#155 - #264
106 1865-B:
#1 - #320
107 1865-B:
#321 - #810
108 1865-B:
#811 - #1150
109 1865-B:
#1151 - #1555
110 1865-B:
#1556 - #1935
111 1865-B:
#1936 - #2260
112 1865-B:
#2261 - #2665
113 1865-B:
#2666 - #3115
114 1865-B:
#3116 - #3460
115 1865-B:
#3461 - #3700
116 1865-B:
#3701 - #3900
117 1865-B:
#3901 - #4150
118 1865-B:
#4151 - #4417
119 1866:
#1 - #180
120 1866:
#181 - #329
121 1866:
#330 - #460
122 1866:
#461 - #602
123 Oversized Items:
1865-B #788 to 1865-B #3748
124 Oversized Items:
1865-B #3749 to 1865-B #4282
125 Oversized Items:
1865-B #4283 to 1865-B #4383
126 Oversized Items:
1866 #35 to 1866 #384

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations