njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: American Revolution Bicentennial Celebration Commission
Series: Records, ca. 1973-1977
Accession #: 1977.025, 1980.027, 1995.092
Series #:  SZAMR001
Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 37 c.f. [37 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Executive Director's Subject Files:
Annin Flag - Bicentennial Commission
General Correspondence
2 Executive Director's Subject Files:
Bardin, David J. - National Endowment
for the Humanities
3 Executive Director's Subject Files:
New Jersey Historical Commission -
Travel Mart
4 Executive Director's Subject Files:
Waterloo Village - Songs sent to agency
5 Executive Director's Records:
General Correspondence, A-Z
Philadelphia Bicentennial
6 Executive Director's Records:
Bicentennial Brochures - Grant
Applications, Out-of-State
7 Deputy Director's Correspondence:
Action Conference - Association of
Counties
8 Deputy Director's Correspondence:
Baglivo, Andy - Garden State Post Card
Club
9 Deputy Director's Correspondence:
General Correspondence - New Jersey
Declaration
10 Deputy Director's Correspondence:
New Jersey State Awards - Volunteer Work
11 Local Bicentennial Commissions:
Atlantic - Morris Counties
12 Local Bicentennial Commissions:
Ocean - Warren Counties
13 Deputy Director's Subject Files
14 Bicentennial Community Applications:
Colleges & Universities, Mailing Lists,
Municipalities: Atlantic - Camden Cos.
15 Bicentennial Community Applications:
Municipalities: Cape May - Monmouth Cos.
16 Bicentennial Community Applications:
Municipalities: Morris - Warren Cos.
17 Commission Minutes:
1973-1975
18 Commission Minutes:
1976-1977
19 Committee Records:
Arts and Humanities Committee
20 Committee Records:
Communications Committee - Legislative Committee
21 Exhibits, 1976
22 Special Projects Committee Records
23 Ethnic History of New Jersey [part]
24 Ethnic History of New Jersey [cont'd],
Ten Crucial Days:
Arts - New Jersey Opera
25 Ten Crucial Days:
Powhatan Indians - War Memorial Corr.
26 Bicentennial License Plates
27 Washington's Retreat Reenactment
Miscellaneous Projects
28 Grants:
Vendor's Contracts, ARBA Grants,
NJARBCC Grants: A - I
29 Grants:
NJARBCC Grants: J - P
30 Grants:
NJARBCC Grants: R - W
31 Grants:
Granted denied, partial grants, and
withdrawn grants
32 Administrative & Miscellaneous:
Fiscal Records, Annual Reports (1974-5),
General Administration [part]
33 Administrative & Miscellaneous:
General Administration [cont'd]
July 4th Events, Atlantic - Warren Cos.
34 Administrative & Miscellaneous:
Uninventoried Material
35 Administrative & Miscellaneous:
Miscellaneous Projects
36 [part of Accession #1977.025]
37 Accession #1995.092
Records of H. David Earling, Project
Director of the NJARBCC, 1976-1979

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations