njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Civil Service Commission
Series: Minutes, 1908-1986
Accession #: Various
Series #: 

SZCIV001

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 61 c.f. [171 vols.]



Contents

Box Contents
1 Books 1 - 3
19 May 1908 - 29 June 1914
2 Books 4 - 6
7 July 1914 - 30 December 1919
3 Books 7 - 10
13 January 1920 - 19 December 1922
4 Books 11 - 13
9 January 1923 - 30 June 1925
5 Books 14 - 16
7 July 1925 - 27 December 1927
6 Books 17 - 19
10 January 1928 - 30 December 1929
7 Books 20 - 22
7 January 1930 - 23 June 1931
8 Books 23 - 25
7 July 1931 - 20 December 1932
9 Books 26 - 28
3 January 1933 - 26 June 1934
10 Books 29 - 30
3 July 1934 - 25 June 1935
11 Books 31 - 32
2 July 1935 - 30 June 1936
12 Books 33 - 34
7 July 1936 - 27 April 1937
13 Books 35 - 36
4 May 1937 - 28 December 1937
14 Books 37 - 38
4 January 1938 - 13 September 1938
15 Books 39 - 41
20 September 1938 - 19 September 1939
16 Books 42 - 44
26 September 1939 - 23 December 1940
17 Books 45 - 47
7 January 1941 - 28 October 1941
18 Books 48 - 50
3 November 1941 - 16 June 1942
19 Books 51 - 52
23 June 1942 - 22 December 1942
20 Books 53 - 54
8 January 1943 - 29 June 1943
21 Books 55 - 56
8 July 1943 - 28 December 1943
22 Books 57 - 61
4 January 1944 - 16 December 1947
23 Books 62 - 66
6 January 1948 - 29 December 1952
24 Books 67 - 70
6 January 1953 - 18 December 1956
25 Books 71 - 73
1 January 1957 - 15 December 1959
26 Books 74 - 76
5 January 1960 - 18 December 1962
27 Books 77 - 79
3 January 1963 - 15 December 1965
28 Books 80 - 82
11 January 1966 - 17 December 1968
29 Books 83 - 85
7 January 1969 - 21 December 1971
30 Books 86 - 87
4 January 1972 - 18 December 1973
31 Books 88 - 90
8 January 1974 - 4 June 1975
32 Books 91 - 92
17 June 1975 - 3 June 1976
33 Books 93 - 94
23 June 1976 - 1 February 1977
34 Books 95 - 96
5 April 1977 - 25 October 1977
35 Books 97 - 98
10 November 1977 - 23 June 1978
36 Books 99 - 101
27 June 1978 - 19 December 1978
37 Books 102 - 104
3 January 1979 - 17 July 1979
38 Books 105 - 107
5 September 1979 - 20 February 1980
39 Books 108 - 110
4 March 1980 - 29 July 1980
40 Books 111 - 112
9 September 1980 - 16 December 1980
41 Books 113 - 115
6 January 1981 - 21 April 1981
42 Books 116 - 117
5 May 1981 - 22 September 1981
43 Books 118 - 120
6 October 1981 - 16 February 1982
44 Books 121 - 123
2 March 1982 - 1 June 1982
45 Books 124 - 126
6 June 1982 - 8 September 1982 [1 of 2]
46 Books 127 - 129
8 September 1982 [2 of 2] -
16 November 1982
47 Books 130 - 132
7 December 1982 - 15 March 1983
48 Books 133 - 135
11 April 1983 - 21 June 1983
49 Books 136 - 137
12 July 1983 - 8 September 1983
50 Books 138 - 140
20 September 1983 - 20 December 1983
51 Books 141 - 142
10 January 1984 - 13 March 1984
52 Books 143 - 144
3 April 1984 - 15 May 1984
53 Books 145 - 147
7 June 1984 - 31 July 1984
54 Books 148 - 150
5 September 1984 - 20 November 1984
55 Books 151 - 153
4 December 1984 - 21 March 1985
56 Books 154 - 156
2 April 1985 - 6 June 1985
57 Books 157 - 159
18 June 1985 - 1 October 1985
58 Books 160 - 162
16 October 1985 - 28 January 1986
59 Books 163 - 165
25 February 1986 - 8 April 1986
60 Books 166 - 168
29 April 1986 - 8 July 1986
61 Books 169 - 170
29 July 1986 - 23 September 1986

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations