njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey Civil War Centennial Commission
Series: Records, 1961-1965
Accession #: 1965.013, 1989.035, 1993.042
Series #: 

SZCIW001

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 24 c.f. [25 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Budget and Accounting Records [part]
2 Budget and Accounting Records [cont'd]
3 Conferences, Committees, Rededications,
Workshops, etc. [part]
4 Conferences, Committees, Rededications,
Workshops, etc. [cont'd]
5 Conferences, Committees, Rededications,
Workshops, etc. [cont'd]
6 General Correspondence:
Amelia, Thomas
to
First Manassas Corporation
7 General Correspondence:
Flamm, Donald
to
Luthin, Reinhard H.
8 General Correspondence:
MacBride, Van Dyk
to
NJCWCC - Publications
9 General Correspondence:
New Jersey 1960 Census
to
Public Library - Plainfield
10 General Correspondence:
Purchase and Property, Division of
to
States - Georgia
11 General Correspondence:
States - Illinois
to
States - Vermont
12 General Correspondence:
States - Virginia
to
World's Fair
13 Miscellaneous [part]
14 Miscellaneous [cont'd]
15 Miscellaneous [cont'd]
16 Photographs
17 Publications [part]
18 Publications [cont'd]
19 Scrap Books:
News Clippings, 1960-1963
20 Scrap Books:
News Clippings, 1964-1965;
Fourth Nat. Assembly, 1-30 March 1961
21 Scrap Books:
Fourth Nat. Assembly, 30 Mar.-Apr. 1961;
Letters of Gen. Robert McAllister
22 Original Civil War Manuscripts
and Photostatic Copies
23 Unpublished manuscript New Jersey
Civil War histories
[Accession #1993.042]
24 Oversized materials
25 Tapes

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations