njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission
Series: Minutes, Agendas and News Clippings, 1974-1980
Accession #: 1989.048
Series #:  SZDEL001
Guide Date:  3/1991 (JK)
Volume: 1 c.f. [1 box]



Contents

Date
18 October - 11 November 1974 [news clippings]
25 February 1975 [agenda]
25 March 1975 [agenda]
25 April 1975 [agenda]
29 May 1975 [agenda and minutes]
24 June 1975 [agenda and minutes]
12 August 1975 [agenda]
30 September 1975 [agenda]
28 October 1975 [agenda]
11 December 1975 [agenda]
27 January 1976 [minutes]
24 February 1976 [minutes]
30 March 1976 [minutes]
25 May 1976 [agenda and minutes]
29 June 1976 [minutes]
27 July 1976 [minutes]
31 August 1976 [minutes]
28 September 1976 [minutes]
26 October 1976 [minutes]
30 November 1976 [minutes]
28 October 1980 [minutes]

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations