njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Delaware River Port Authority
Series: Minutes and Agendas, 1974-1980
Accession #: 1989.053, 1995.070
Series #:  SZDEM001
Guide Date:  3/1991 (JK)
Volume: 1.5 c.f. [3 boxes]



Content Note

This series contains an incomplete set of the minutes and agendas of the Delaware River Port Authority, Port Authority Transit Corporation, and Port Authority Ferry Corporation. Files for the dates listed below contain minutes only, unless otherwise noted.



Contents

Box 1
18 December 1974
22 January 1975
16 April 1975
21 May 1975
18 June 1975 (minutes and agenda)
7 July 1975 (Finance Committee agenda)
16 July 1975
17 December 1975 (minutes and agenda)
21 April 1976
19 May 1976
16 June 1976
29 July 1976
18 August 1976
15 September 1976
20 October 1976
17 November 1976
15 December 1976
19 January 1977
Box 2
15 October 1980 (minutes and agenda)
19 November 1980 (minutes and agenda)
17 December 1980 (minutes and agenda)
Box 3
February - June 1975 [Accession #1995.070]

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations