njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission
Series: Minutes and Agendas, 1974-1978
Accession #: 1989.047, 1995.070
Series #:  SZDEN001
Guide Date:  12/1989 (JK)
Volume: 3.5 c.f. [4 boxes]



Content Note

This series contains an incomplete set of the minutes, agendas and attachments for the board and executive committee meetings of the Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission, June 1974 to September 1978. Agenda attachments include correspondence, reports, Regional Clearinghouse project notifications and staff reviews, proposed amendments to the transportation improvement program, etc.

There are several gaps in the series, and many of the files are missing documents. (Copies of minutes were removed from agenda packets for the next month and filed under the meeting date). There are board and executive committee meeting files for each date listed below unless otherwise noted.



Contents

Box 1
24 July 1974
24 July 1975
25 September 1975
23 October 1975
18 December 1975
29 January 1976
26 February 1976
25 March 1976
22 April 1976
27 May 1976
24 June 1976
22 July 1976
26 August 1976 (Special Board Meeting)
23 September 1976
28 October 1976
Box 2
18 November 1976
16 December 1976
20 January 1977
24 February 1977
24 March 1977
21 April 1977
26 May 1977
23 June 1977
17 November 1977 (Board Meeting only)
23 February 1978
23 March 1978
27 April 1978
25 May 1978
27 July 1978
21 September 1978
Box 3
October - December 1975 & September 1976 [Accession #1995.070]
Box 4
Material weeded from Bruce Ackerman files

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations