njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: State Board of Education
Series: Minutes, Agendas and Meeting Transcripts, 1899-1988
Accession #: 1994.011 and unknown
Series #: 

SZEDU003

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 31 c.f. [31 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1-01 Minutes:
1899 - 1920
1-02 Minutes:
1921 - 1939
1-03 Minutes:
1940 - 1953
1-04 Minutes:
July 1955 - 1959
1-05 Minutes:
1960 - 1962
1-06 Minutes:
1963 - June 1966
1-07 Agendas:
1965 - 1966
1-08 Agendas:
1967 - 1968
1-09 Agendas:
1971 - June 1972
1-10 Agendas:
September 1972 - 1974
1-11 Agendas:
1975 - 1977
1-12 Monthly Meeting Transcripts:
1970 - 1975
1-13 Monthly Meeting Transcripts:
1976 - 1978
1-14 Executive Meeting Transcripts:
1973 - 1976
2-01 Agendas and Minutes:
January-June 1982
2-02 Agendas and Minutes:
July-December 1982
2-03 Agendas and Minutes:
January-June 1983
2-04 Agendas and Minutes:
July 1983 - March 1984
2-05 Agendas and Minutes:
April-October 1984
2-06 Agendas and Minutes:
November 1984 - April 1985
2-07 Agendas and Minutes:
May-December 1985
2-08 Agendas and Minutes:
January-August 1986
2-09 Agendas and Minutes:
September 1986 - February 1987
2-10 Agendas and Minutes:
March-August 1987
2-11 Agendas and Minutes:
September 1987 - January 1988
2-12 Agendas and Minutes:
February-April 1988
2-13 Agendas and Minutes:
May-August 1988
2-14 Agendas and Minutes:
September-November 1988
2-15 Agenda and Minutes:
December 1988
2-16 Minutes:
January 1954 - December 1979
Executive Session Minutes:
January 1977 - December 1979
2-21 Minutes [on Microfilm]:
June 1899 - December 1983

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations