njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey Expressway Authority
Series: Minutes, 1978-1980
Accession #: Unknown
Series #:  SZEXP001
Guide Date:  12/1989 (JK)
Volume: 0.25 c.f. [1 box]



Content Note

This series contains an incomplete set of the minutes of the New Jersey Expressway Authority.



Contents

Box 1 
25 October 1978
15 November 1978
20 December 1978
17 January 1979
28 February 1979
21 March 1979
19 April 1979
16 May 1979
20 June 1979
18 July 1979
15 August 1979
19 September 1979
20 November 1979
16 December 1979
30 January 1980
19 March 1980
16 April 1980
28 May 1980
12 June 1980
30 July 1980
21 August 1980
25 September 1980
16 October 1980
19 November 1980

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations