njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Governor's Management Improvement Program, Inc.
Series: Records, ca. 1982-1984
Accession #: 1988.028
Series #: 

SZGOV001

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 28 c.f. [28 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 Departmental Reports:
Administrative Law
to
Agriculture
2 Departmental Reports:
Banking
to
Civil Service [part]
3 Departmental Reports:
Civil Service [cont'd]
to
Commerce [part]
4 Departmental Reports:
Commerce [cont'd]
to
Community Affairs
5 Departmental Reports:
Corrections [part]
6 Departmental Reports:
Corrections [cont'd]
to
Defense
7 Departmental Reports:
Education
to
Energy [part]
8 Departmental Reports:
Energy [cont'd]
to
Environmental Protection [part]
9 Departmental Reports:
Environmental Protection [cont'd]
to
Health
10 Departmental Reports:
Higher Education [part]
11 Departmental Reports:
Higher Education [cont'd]
12 Departmental Reports:
Higher Education [cont'd]
to
Human Services [part]
13 Departmental Reports:
Human Services [cont'd]
14 Departmental Reports:
Human Services [cont'd]
15 Departmental Reports:
Human Services [cont'd]
to
Insurance
16 Departmental Reports:
Labor
to
Law & Public Safety
17 Departmental Reports:
Management and Budget
to
Public Advocate [part]
18 Departmental Reports:
Public Advocate [cont'd]
to
Public Utilities [part]
19 Departmental Reports:
Public Utilities [cont'd]
to
State [part]
20 Departmental Reports:
State [cont'd]
to
Treasury [part]
21 Departmental Reports:
Treasury [cont'd]
Interim Report, 1982;
Final Report, 1984
22 Miscellaneous Reports and
Reference Material
23 Subject Files/Reports:
Developing Competitive Strategies
to
OMB - Organization & Mission
24 Subject Files/Reports:
President's Private Sector Survey
to
Slides
25 Subject Files/Reports:
State Divisions' Budgets
to
Youth Correctional Institution
26 Records of Paul Jepson [part]
27 Records of Paul Jepson [cont'd]
28 Records of Paul Jepson [cont'd]

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations