njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey Higher Education Assistance Authority
Series: Meeting Files, 1959-1999
Accession #: 1988.025, 2002.055
Series #: 

SZHIE001

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 13 c.f. [13 boxes]



Box List

Box Contents
1 22 September 1959 - 1 June 1979
2 2 July 1979 - 2 December 1983
[and miscellaneous material, 1981-1983]
3 30 March 1984 - 6 June 1986
4 8 September 1986 - 2 September 1988
5 2 December 1988 - 6 December 1989
6 13 March 1990 - 22 February 1991
7 3 April 1991 - 24 June 1992
8 5 August 1992 - 20 September 1993
9 4 December 1993 - 21 October 1994
10 8 December 1994 - 18 September 1995
11 20 November 1995 - 3 February 1997
12 28 April 1997 - 20 April 1998
13 26 June 1998 - 19 April 1999

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations