njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey Hospital Rate Setting Commission
Series: Minutes, 1979-1990
Accession #: 1991.024
Series #: 

SZHOS001

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 15 reels [16-mm]



Reel Listing - COMMISSIONS

Reel Contents Explanatory Notes
1 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: May 1979 - November
1980
 
2 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: November 1980 -
October 1981
 
3 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: October 1981 -
October 1982
 
4 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: October 1982 - May 1983
 
5 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: June 1983 - May 1984
 
6 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: May 1984 - June 1985
 
7 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: June 1985 - February 1986
 
8 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: March 1986 - October
1986
 
9 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: November 1986 -
September 1987
 
10 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: September 1987 - May
1988
 
11 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: May 1988 - December
1988
 
12 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: January 1989 - October
1989
 
13 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: October 1989 - July 1990
 
14 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: August 1990 - December
1990
 
15 Hospital Rate Setting
Commission
Minutes: December 1990
 

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations