njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey State Board of Medical Examiners
Series: Minutes, 1920-1987
Accession #: 1998.003
Series #:  SZMED001
Guide Date:  1/1998 (EC)
Volume: 14.60 c.f. [75 vols.]


Contents


Access Note

Researchers have full access to agendas and minutes of the Board of Medical Examiners with the exception of minutes of the Executive Committee and agendas and minutes of closed meetings. These records include information pertaining to the conduct of physicians and surgeons and are therefore closed to the public as required by NJSA 45:9-19.3.



Contents

Box 1
 
  [1]
 
1920 - 1927
  [2]
 
1928 - 1932
  [3]
 
1933 - 1937
Box 2
 
  [4]
 
1938 - 1942
  [5]
 
1943 - 1947
  [6]
 
1948 - 1949
  [7]
 
1950 - 1952
  [8]
 
1953
Box 3
 
  [9]
 
1954
[10]
 
1955
[11]
 
1956
[12]
 
1957
[13]
 
1958
[14]
 
1959
[15]
 
1960
[16]
 
1961
Box 4
 
[17]
 
1962
[18]
 
1963
[19]
 
January - July 1964
[20]
 
September - June 1965
[21]
 
July - December 1965
[22]
 
January - May 1966
[23]
 
June - December 1966
[24]
 
January - October 1967
[25]
 
November 1967 - June 1968
Box 5
 
[26]
 
July 1968 - October 1969
[27]
 
November 1969 - October 1970
[28]
 
September 1970 - July 1971
[29]
 
July 1971 - June 1972
[30]
 
July 1972 - June 1973
[31]
 
July 1973 - June 1974
Box 6
 
[32]
 
July 1974 - June 1975
[33]
 
July - December 1975
[34]
 
January - June 1976
[35]
 
July - December 1976
[36]
 
January - June 1977
Box 7
 
[37]
 
July 1977 - December 1977
[38]
 
January 1978 - June 1978
[39]
 
July 1978 - December 1978
[40]
 
1978 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[41]
 
January - December 1979
Box 8
 
[42]
 
1979 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[43]
 
January - December 1980
[44]
 
January - June 1980 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[45]
 
July - December 1980 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[46]
 
January - December 1981
Box 9
 
[47]
 
January - June 1981 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[48]
 
July - December 1981 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[49]
 
January - December 1982 (includes Credentials Committee Report)
[50]
 
January - June 1982 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[51]
 
July - December 1982 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
Box 10
 
[52]
 
January - December 1983 (includes Credentials Committee Report)
[53]
 
January - June 1983 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[54]
 
July - December 1983 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[55]
 
January - December 1984
Box 11
 
[56]
 
January - April 1984 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[57]
 
May - August 1984 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[58]
 
September - December 1984 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[59]
 
January - December 1985
[60]
 
January - April 1985 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
Box 12
 
[61]
 
May - August 1985 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[62]
 
September - December 1985 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[63]
 
January - December 1986
[64]
 
January - April 1986 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[65]
 
May - August 1986 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
Box 13
 
[66]
 
September - December 1986 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[67]
 
January - December 1987
[68]
 
January- April 1987 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
[69]
 
May - July 1987 (Closed and Executive Committee Meetings)
Box 14
 
[70]
 
August - December 1987 (Closed and Executive Committee)
--
 
Board Meeting Agendas, 1979 - 1984
--
 
Board Meeting Agendas, 1984 - 1987
Box 15
 
--
 
Executive Committee Agendas, 1979 - 1982
--
 
Executive Committee Agendas, 1983 - 1984
--
 
Executive Committee Agendas, 1985 - 1986

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations