njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Merit System Board
Series: Minutes, 1986-1998
Accession #: 1990.067 and others
Series #:  SZMER001
Guide Date:  9/1998 (EC); rev. 4/2002 (EC)
Volume: 54.3 c.f. [211 vols./envelopes/packets]


Contents


Content Note

The Merit System Board succeeded the Civil Service Commission in 1986. The numbering of the minute books/envelopes/packets in this series is a continuation from the minutes of the Commission.



Contents

Box 61 [part]
171. 7 October 1986 [also contains 23 September 1986 minutes of the Civil Service Commission]
Box 62
172. 21 October 1986 - 5 November 1986
173. 25 November 1986 - 10 December 1986
174. 23 December 1986
175. 13 January 1987
Box 63
176. 11 February 1987 - 24 February 1987
177. 11 March 1987 - 24 March 1987
178. 7 April 1987 - 22 April 1987
Box 64
179. 5 May 1987 - 19 May 1987
180. 2 June 1987 - 16 June 1987
181. 8 July 1987
Box 65
182. 28 July 1987
183. 9 September 1987
184. 22 September 1987 - 20 October 1987
Box 66
185. 10 November 1987 - 24 November 1987
186. 10 December 1987 - 22 December 1987
187. 12 January 1988
Box 67
188. 17 February 1988 [1 of 2]
189. 17 February 1988 [2 of 2]
190. 15 March 1988
191. 29 March 1988
Box 68
192. 19 April 1988 - 3 May 1988
193. 17 May 1988 - 7 June 1988
194. 21 June 1988 - 12 July 1988
Box 69
195. 27 July 1988
196. 7 September 1988
197. 20 September 1988 - 4 October 1988
Box 70
198. 18 October 1988 - 1 November 1988
199. 15 November 1988 - 6 December 1988
200. 20 December 1988
Box 71
201. 10 January 1989
202. 24 January 1989
203. 21 February 1989
204. 21 March 1989
Box 72
205. 4 April 1989
206. 18 April 1989
207. 2 May 1989
208. 23 May 1989
209. 20 June 1989
Box 73
210. 11 July 1989
211. 25 July 1989
212. 6 September 1989
213. 21 September 1989
Box 74
214. 3 October 1989
215. 17 October 1989
216. 1 November 1989
217. 14 November 1989
218. 5 December 1989
219. 19 December 1989
Box 75
220. 19 January 1990
221. 23 January 1990 - 6 February 1990
222. 12 February 1990 - 6 March 1990
223. 20 March 1990 - 3 April 1990
Box 76
224. 24 April 1990
225. 1 May 1990 - 15 May 1990
226. 5 June 1990 - 19 June 1990
227. 10 July 1990
Box 77
228. 24 July 1990
229. 5 September 1990 [1 of 2]
230. 5 September 1990 [2 of 2]
231. 18 September 1990
232. 2 October 1990
Box 78
233. 16 October 1990
234. 7 November 1990
235. 4 December 1990
236. 18 December 1990
Box 79
237. 8 January 1991 - 22 January 1991
238. 5 February 1991 - 19 February 1991
239. 4 March 1991 - 19 March 1991
Box 80
240. 2 April 1991 - 16 April 1991
241. 7 May 1991 - 21 May 1991
242. 4 June 1991 - 18 June 1991
Box 81
243. 9 July 1991
244. 23 July 1991
245. 5 September 1991
246. 17 September 1991
Box 82
247. 1 October 1991 - 15 October 1991
248. 6 November 1991 - 19 November 1991
249. 3 December 1991 - 17 December 1991
Box 83
250. 7 January 1992 - 21 January 1992
251. 11 February 1992 - 25 February 1992
252. 10 March 1992 - 24 March 1992
Box 84
253. 7 April 1992 - 21 April 1992
254. 5 May 1992 - 19 May 1992
255. 9 June 1992
Box 85
256. 23 June 1992
257. 14 July 1992
258. 28 July 1992
Box 86
259. 9 September 1992
260. 22 September 1992 - 6 October 1992
261. 20 October 1992 - 10 November 1992
Box 87
262. 24 November 1992 - 8 December 1992
263. 22 December 1992
Box 88
264. 12 January 1993
265. 26 January 1993
266. 29 February 1993
267. 22 February 1993
268. 9 March 1993
269. 23 March 1993
Box 89
270. 6 April 1993
271. 27 April 1993
272. 11 May 1993
273. 25 May 1993
274. 8 June 1993
Box 90
275. 22 June 1993
276. 13 July 1993
277. 27 July 1993
Box 91
278. 8 September 1993
279. 21 September 1993
280. 5 October 1993
281. 19 October 1993
Box 92
282. 9 November 1993
283. 22 November 1993
284. 7 December 1993
285. 21 December 1993
Box 93
286. 11 January 1994
287. 25 January 1994
288. 8 February 1994
289. 22 February 1994
290. 8 March 1994
Box 94
291 22 March 1994
292 5 April 1994
293 26 April 1994
294 10 May 1994
295 24 May 1994
Box 95
296. 24 June 1994
297. 28 June 1994
298. 12 July 1994
299. 26 July 1994
Box 96
300. 7 September 1994
301. 20 September 1994
302. 4 October 1994
303. 18 October 1994
304. 1 November 1994
Box 97
305. 15 November 1994
306. 6 December 1994
307. 20 December 1994
Box 98
308. 10 & 24 January 1995
309. 7 & 21 February 1995
310. 7 & 21 March 1995
311. 4 April 1995
Box 99
312. 18 April 1995
313. 9 May 1995
314. 23 May 1995
315. 13 June 1995
Box 100
316. 27 June 1995
317. 11 July 1995
318. 23 July 1995
319. 8 August 1995
320. 6 September 1995
Box 101
321. 19 September 1995
322. 3 October 1995
323. 17 October 1995
324. 1 November 1995
325. 21 November 1995
Box 102
326 5 December 1995
327. 23 January 1996
328. 6 & 20 February 1996
Box 103
329. 5 March 1996
330. 26 March 1996
331. 16 & 30 March 1996
332. 14 May 1996
Box 104
333. 28 May 1996
334. 11 June 1996
335. 25 June 1996
336. 9 July 1996
Box 105
337a. August 1996 ("A Items)
337b. August 1996 ("B Items)
338a. 4 September 1996 (A-1 - A-47)
338b. 4 September 1996 (B-1 - B-181)
Box 106
339. 17 September 1996
340. 8 October 1996
341. 22 October & 6 November 1996
Box 107
342. 19 November & 3 December 1996
343. 17 December 1996
Box 108
344. 14 January 1997
345. 28 January - 11 February 1997
346. 25 February - 11 March 1997
347. 15 April 1997
Box 109
348. 29 April - 13 May 1997
349. 27 May - 10 June 1997
350. 24 June - 8 July 1997
Box 110
351. 22 July - 5 August 1997
352. 3 September 1997
353. 16 September 1997
Box 111
354. 7 October - 21 October 1997
355. 6 November- 18 November 1997
356. 16 December 1997
Box 112
357. 13 January 1998
358. 27 January 1998
359. 10 February 1998
360. 24 February 1998
361. 10 March 1998
362. 24 March 1998
363. 7 April 1998
Box 113
364. 21 April 1998
365. 5 May 1998
366. 19 May 1998
367. 2 June 1998
368. 16 June 1998
369. 7 July 1998
Box 114
370. 21 July 1998
371. 4 August 1998
372. 10 September 1998
373. 29 September 1998
Box 115
374. 14 October 1998
375. 27 October 1998
376. 10 November 1998
377. 24 November 1998
378. 8 December 1998
379. 22 December 1998

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations