njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group:

New Jersey State Board of Examiners of Nurses

Series: Cash Books, 1912-1949
Accession #: 1986.022
Series #:  SZNUR003
Guide Date: 5/1993 (JK)
Volume: 3.5 c.f. [8 vols.]


Institutional History | Contents

Content Note

The volumes included in this series record the fiscal operations of the State Board of Examiners of Nurses. This includes records of receipts of fees for examination and reciprocity, and disbursements for salary, travel, examination and office expenses, and other services. NOTE: Cash Book No. 1, covering the period 1912-1925, includes both receipts and disbursements of the board.



Contents

No. Description Dates
20 Cash Book No. 1 [receipts/disbursements] 1912-1925
21 Cash Book - Receipts No. 2 1925-1934
22 Cash Book - Receipts No. 3 1934-1939
23 Cash Book - Receipts No. 4 1939-1942
24 Cash Book - Receipts No. 5 1942-1945
25 Cash Book - Receipts No. 6 1946-1948
26 Cash Book - Disbursements No. 2 1925-1941
27 Cash Book - Disbursements No. 3 1941-1949

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations