njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: Rehabilitation Commission
Series: Records, 1920-1970
Accession #: 1971.003, 1984.016, 1998.082
Series #: 

SZREH001

Guide Date:  Pre-1989
Volume: 4 c.f. [4 boxes, 1 framed document]



Contents

Box 1
Petty Cash Fund, August 1, 1935 - September 30, 1937
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1920-1924
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1928
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1929
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1930
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1931
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1932
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1933
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1934
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1935
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1936
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1936 & 1937
Box 2
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1941
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1942
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1943
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1944
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1945
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1946
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1947
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1948
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1949
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1950
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1951
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1952
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1953
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1954
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1955
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1956
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1957
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1958
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1959
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1960
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1961
Commission Meeting Minutes - 1962
Transfer of Rehabilitation Commission to Department of Labor - 1948
Commission Secretary Folder
Commission Correspondence - 1954
Box 3
Commission Correspondence - 1955 (January - August)
Commission Correspondence - 1955 (September - December)
Commission Correspondence - 1956
Commission Correspondence - 1957
Commission Correspondence - 1958
Commission Correspondence - 1959 (January to June)
Commission Correspondence - 1959 (July to December)
Commission Correspondence - 1960 (January through December)
Commission Correspondence - 1960
Commission Correspondence - 1961 (January through December)
Commission Correspondence - 1962 (January through December)
New Jersey Rehabilitation Commission State Plan - 1955
New Jersey Rehabilitation Commission State Plan - 1966
New Jersey Rehabilitation Commission State Plan - 1967
State Plan and Revisions - 1968
New Jersey Rehabilitation Commission State Plan - 1968 Part 1
New Jersey Rehabilitation Commission State Plan - 1968 Part 11
State Plan and Revisions - 1969
State Plan and Revisions - 1970
State Plan and Revisions - 1974
New Jersey State Plan - Rev. 7/72 Economic Need And Other Revisios
New Jersey State Plan Rev. 12/25/73 and 1974
State Division Organization Plans and Laws I
State Division Organization Plan and Laws II
Waiver of Statewideness
Box 4
Golden Jubilee Committee Records
Item 5, Framed Document
Citation to State Legislature on 50th Anniversary of the Establishment of the State Rehabilitation
Commission, 26 January 1970

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations