njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: State House Commission
Series: Minutes, 1889-1962
Accession #: 1960.006 and unknown
Series #: 

SZSTH002

Guide Date:  12/2003 (A)
Volume: 4 c.f. [21 vols.]



Contents

Volume Contents
1 Book [A]
31 May 1889 - 1 December 1893
[partially used]
2 Book No. [1]
29 May 1894 - 6 February 1900
3 Book No. [2]
13 February 1900 - 22 October 1903
4 Book No. [3]
27 October 1903 - 16 July 1907
5 Book No. 4
23 July 1907 - 27 September 1910
6 Book No. 5
7 October 1910 - 21 February 1913
7 Book No. 6
25 February 1913 - 27 October 1914
8 Book No. 7
1 November 1914 - 31 October 1915
9 Book No. 8
1 November 1915 - 31 October 1916
10 Book No. 9
1 November 1916 - 31 October 1917
11 Book No. [10]
7 November 1917 - 30 June 1920
[includes Purchasing Commission
and State Printing Board]
12 Book No. [11]
1 July 1920 - 30 June 1923
[includes Purchasing Commission
and State Printing Board]
13 Book No. [12]
1 July 1923 - 30 June 1928
[includes Purchasing Commission; also
State Printing Board to 1 Sep. 1928]
14 Book No. [13]
1 July 1928 - 30 June 1933
15 Book No. [14]
1 July 1933 - 30 June 1940
16 Book No. [15]
28 August 1940 - 23 December 1946
17 Book No. [16]
27 May 1947 - 8 January 1954
18 Book No. [17]
3 March 1954 - 2 December 1957
19 Book No. [18]
3 March 1958 - 17 December 1962
20 Minutes under Chap. 68, P.L. 1916:
Book No. 1
1 April 1916 - 31 October 1916
21 Minutes under Chap. 68, P.L. 1916:
Book No. 2 1
1 November 1916 - 31 October 1917

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations