njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: New Jersey Tercentenary Commission
Series: Records relating to the New Jersey Tercentenary Pavillion, New York
World's Fair, ca. 1961-1965
Accession #: 1965.004
Series #:  SZTER002
Guide Date:  Pre-1989
Volume: 20 c.f. [8 boxes, 8 map drawers]



Contents

Box 1
Correspondence, 1964 (A-Z); Miscellaneous
Box 2
Correspondence, 1965 (A-Z); Comments by the public
Reference Material:
  Brochures (2 folders)
  Hall of Science (other pavilions)
  R.C.A.
  Magazines - Publications
  Progress Reports (4)
Exhibits in New Jersey Pavilion [part]:
  Permanent exhibits
Box 3
Exhibits in New Jersey Pavilion [cont'd]:
  Exhibits Nos. 1-21
  Other exhibits (25 folders)
  Train Exhibit
  Exhibit photos (1 notebook)
Box 4
Calendars of Events:
  April - October 1964; 1965
Consultants:
  Aarmo, Reno - Zang, Peber Quay
(36 folders)
  Consultants not used (3 folders)
Box 5
General Administrations:
  Personnel (3 folders)
  Construction blueprints and exhibit diagrams
  Fiscal (16 folders)
Newsclippings:
  Atlantic - Warren Counties; General; Worlds Fair
Performing Arts Events [part]:
  April 22, 1964 - June 7, 1964
Box 6
Performing Arts Events [cont'd]:
  June 8, 1964 - July 28, 1965
Box 7
Performing Arts Events [cont'd]:
  July 29, 1965 - Oct. 17, 1965
  General (30 folders)
  County Files (Atlantic - Warren)
Public Relations:
  Correspondence
  News Releases, A-Z (28 folders)
Map Case:
  N.J. Pavilion exhibits
  Matted drawings

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations