njhome my new jersey people business government departments


Record Group: State Water Policy Commission
Series: Water Supply System Maps, 1930
Accession #: 1994.061
Series #:  SZWAT002
Guide Date:  8/1994 (JK)
Volume: 0.3 c.f. [3 maps]


Contents

Content Note

This series includes only three sheets of what was apparently a complete set of water supply system maps prepared by the State Water Policy Commission in 1930. The maps were drawn on vellum to a scale of 1"=1 mile. They show, simply, municipal boundaries and water system lines.



Contents

1. Southern Metropolitan District, March 1930 [labeled as File 20, Acc. 126 and 127; show Burlington, Camden, Mercer and Monmouth counties]. 2 sheets, 33.5"x36" and 34.5"x36".
2. Seashore Resort District, March 1930 [labeled as File 20, Acc. 133; shows Atlantic, Cape May, Monmouth and Ocean counties]. 33.5"x42".

Created April 2004
Contact Information below

Relative to research and mail reference services - archives.reference@sos.state.nj.us
Relative to records transfers and donations - archives.collections@sos.state.nj.us


225 West State Street
P.O. Box 307
Trenton, NJ 08625-0307
609.292.6260 (general information)
609.633.8334 (administrative office)
609.292.9105 (fax)


Please send comments concerning this website to: webmaster.darm@sos.state.nj.us
Link to the State of New Jersey, Department of State Open Public Records Act (OPRA) Web Page
New Jersey State Archives Catalog Searchable Databases Image Collections Documentary Treasures Reference Services Collections Publications Directions Frequently Asked Questions Staff Site Map
 
contact us privacy notice legal statement NJ Home
department: njsos home | opra
njdarm: home | about us | state archives | records management | microgaphics & imaging | records storage | related organizations
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2003-2004
New Jersey State Archives Site Map Frequently Asked Questions Staff Directions Publications Reference Services Searchable Databases Imaged Collections Documentary Treasures Catalog Collections New Jersey Department of State Click here to go to NJDARM Home Click here to learn About Us Click here to learn What's New at Darm Click here to go to Records Management Click here to go to Micrographics Click here to go to Records Storage Click here to see Related Organizations